Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: A Murder of Crows, Author: Sarah Yarwood-Lovett
Explore Series
eBook $2.49 $3.50 Current price is $2.49, Original price is $3.50.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: A Cast of Falcons: An exciting new cosy crime series perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Author: Sarah Yarwood-Lovett
Explore Series
eBook $2.49 $3.50 Current price is $2.49, Original price is $3.50.
Title: The English Führer: The brand new 2023 spy thriller from the bestselling author of THE MAN IN THE BUNKER, Author: Rory Clements
eBook $11.49 $15.30 Current price is $11.49, Original price is $15.30.
Title: Keep the Home Fires Burning: The Complete Novel, Author: S. Block
Explore Series
eBook $6.49 $6.99 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99.
Title: A Woman's Courage: The perfect heartwarming wartime saga, Author: S. Block
Explore Series
eBook $6.49 $7.00 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $7.00.
Title: A Mischief of Rats: A totally addictive British cozy mystery novel, Author: Sarah Yarwood-Lovett Pre-Order Now
Title: Falling Sky: The brand new 2022 historical thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller, Author: Harry Sidebottom
eBook $16.49 $21.99 Current price is $16.49, Original price is $21.99.
Title: A Woman's War: The perfect wartime saga, Author: S. Block
Explore Series
Title: Amy Perry's Assumptions: An unmissable enemies to lovers romantic comedy, brand new for 2023, Author: Laura Starkey
eBook $2.49 $3.50 Current price is $2.49, Original price is $3.50.
Title: The Dance Teacher of Paris: An absolutely heart-breaking and emotional WW2 historical romance, Author: Suzanne Fortin
eBook $2.49 $3.50 Current price is $2.49, Original price is $3.50.
Title: Wishing on a Star: A heart warming and perfect romance from bestselling author Mandy Baggot, Author: Mandy Baggot
Title: Trial and Retribution: The unmissable legal thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama, Author: Lynda La Plante
#8 in Series
eBook $6.49 $7.00 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $7.00.
Title: Honeymoon for One: A totally heartwarming and hilarious winter romance to curl up with, Author: Rachel Bowdler
eBook $2.49 $3.50 Current price is $2.49, Original price is $3.50.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: Hidden Killers (Jane Tennison Series #2), Author: Lynda La Plante
#2 in Series
eBook $6.49 $9.99 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $9.99.
Title: The Shadow Lantern (Blackhope Series #3), Author: Teresa Flavin
#3 in Series
eBook $6.99 $7.99 Current price is $6.99, Original price is $7.99.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: Rachel Ryan's Resolutions: A hilarious & heartwarming romantic comedy for fans of Beth O'Leary, Author: Laura Starkey
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: Unholy Murder: The edge-of-your-seat Sunday Times bestselling crime thriller, Author: Lynda La Plante
eBook $6.49 $7.00 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $7.00.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: How to Hook a Husband: A laugh-out-loud modern love story, Author: Sarah  Harvey
eBook $11.49 $12.99 Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99.
Online Only
25% Off Pre-Order Books*
With Code: PREORDER25
Includes eBooks & Audiobooks!
*App & Online Only. Discount to be taken off list price. Some exclusions apply. Excludes signed editions. Offer ends 1/27.
Start Saving
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
Title: Sofia Khan is Not Obliged, Author: Ayisha Malik
#1 in Series
eBook $11.49 $12.99 Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99.
Title: City of Spies: Shortlisted for the Specsavers Debut Crime Novel Award, Author: Mara Timon
eBook $6.49 $7.00 Current price is $6.49, Original price is $7.00.

Pagination Links