1 - 20 of 22 results for "Barnes and Noble Children's Classics Series"

Title: The Wind in the Willows, Author: Kenneth Grahame
Title: The Secret Garden, Author: Frances Hodgson Burnett
Title: Little Women, Author: Louisa May Alcott
Title: Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, Author: Jules Verne
Title: Heidi, Author: Johanna Spyri
Title: Wuthering Heights, Author: Emily Brontë
Title: Journey to the Center of the Earth, Author: Jules Verne
Title: A Tale of Two Cities, Author: Charles Dickens
Title: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (Barnes and Noble Children's Classics Series), Author: Mark Twain
Title: Treasure Island, Author: Robert Louis Stevenson
Title: Jane Eyre, Author: Charlotte Bronte
Title: Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm, Author: Kate Douglas Wiggin
Title: Classic Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Author: Arthur Conan Doyle
Title: The Wizard of Oz (Oz Series #1), Author: L. Frank Baum
Title: Black Beauty: The Autobiography of a Horse, Author: Anna Sewell
Title: The Red Badge of Courage, Author: Stephen Crane
Title: The Story of Doctor Dolittle, Author: Hugh Lofting
Title: Call of the Wild and White Fang, Author: Jack London
Title: A Little Princess, Author: Frances Hodgson Burnett
Title: Peter Pan, Author: J. M. Barrie
Hardcover $2.99 $5.98 Current price is $2.99, Original price is $5.98.

Pagination Links