Title: Three Stripes, Artist: Bell Biv DeVoe
Title: All Monsters Are Human, Artist: K. Michelle
Title: Think About These Things, Artist: Charles Jenkins
Title: Wow Gospel 2013, Artist:
Title: Live Through It, Artist: James Fortune & FIYA
Title: From the Heart, Artist: Jessica Reedy
Title: Open Invitation, Artist: Tyrese
Title: Smooth Jazz Tribute to the Best of Mary Mary, Artist:
Title: Reloaded, Artist: Zacardi Cortez
Title: The Beautiful Project, Artist: Tasha Lockhart
Title: See Me, Artist: Leela James