A Whisper of Roses

A Whisper of Roses

by Teresa Medeiros

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Whisper of Roses 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 214 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It started out very good and had promise but the ending was dragged out and i wanted to shake both main characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like heart renching lead characters that are full of intense emotions but don't have the courage to say how they really feel you will love this book. I personally like bold women that will stand up for what they want.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had not read any of Teresa Medieros' books, in fact I had not read any romance before this one. I have read several more from this author and enjoy her stories very much. I was recommending it to a friend and read excerpt the other day from Ms. Medieros' website, and it made me want to read it again. I love the medieval Scotland themed books. Something about a barbarian Highlander in a kilt!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+have+read+this+story+countless+times+and+enjoy+it+abundantly+every+time.++Sabrina+is+a+strong+female+character+dancing+toe+to+toe+and+word+to+word+with+her+clan%27s+enemy+Morgan.++The+way+the+story+unfolds+around+this+unlikely+pair+will+keep+you+turning+the+pages+and+wishing+for+more+once+you+reach+the+end.++Teresa+Mederios+is+an+AMAZING+author+....++her+historical+romances+put+her+at+the+top+of+my+list+with+Julie+Garwood%21++From+one+fellow+Kentuckian+to+another....++please+write+a+sequel+one+day+and+send+us+back+to+this+beautiful+setting+in+the++Highlands.........+%E2%99%A1%E2%99%A1%E2%99%A1%E2%99%A1%E2%99%A1%E2%99%A1
TriciaDM on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
one of my favorite romance books, I have read it over and over!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely enjoyed this book... I don't agree with another reader who said the ending dragged.  I will definitely read other books by this wonderful author. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As funny and exciting as most of Teresa Medeiros' books are.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago