We Sing We Dance We Steal Things

We Sing We Dance We Steal Things

by Jason MrazJason Mraz

CD

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 21
MARKETPLACE
2 New & Used Starting at $9.20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

We Sing We Dance We Steal Things 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love listening to this CD, it makes me happy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Jason Mraz continues to improve with each release and this is no exception. The CD incorporates as much feeling as his live performances and his talent shines with each song and variation in style. Enjoyed this thoroughly!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this album!!! Jason Mraz mixes his music just perfectly and it totally reminds me of summer. Love it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Jason Mraz and John Mayer are perhaps the most talented new musicians of the decade. Their songwriting, instrumental proficiency, and lyrical skills stand high above their peers. Unfortunately for Mraz, his second album "Mr. A-Z" was too eclectic and self-congratulating to be enjoyable. His third studio album however, easily stands up to and usually surpasses his successful debut album. The album also includes some great duets with other young promising musicians, including James Morrison.
Guest More than 1 year ago
First off - I love this CD! I have played it countless times since I picked it up the day it was released. I first heard Jason in a Barnes & Noble store in Chicago. They were playing "Mr A-Z"over the sound system and I picked that one up. That quickly became a favorite of mine. And now he has come out with a CD that furthers his talents. And, for me, the biggest drawback is the cover. As a loyal music buyer (I still love to have that plastic disc in my hands) I am attracted by the cover. This one looks juvenile and doesn't help to sell the brilliant music that is enclosed. So if you are considering this CD - go for it. Don't let that cover throw you!
shannonc More than 1 year ago
I love Jason Mraz and this album is just another example of why I love him. His music always puts me in a good mood. I'm Yours is my favorite song of the album, but all of them are very good and I would recommend it to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jason Maraz's music is the best for listening to on long trips. He is really a new sound that I really enjoy!
Suzanne1216 More than 1 year ago
You will love this CD. It has something for everyone. Jason Mraz's lyrics & music are great. I bought a second CD to give as a gift.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Jason Mraz is extremely talented and I think people of all ages would enjoy his music.
Rita_Lott More than 1 year ago
Jason has a cool sound that's all his own. Can't wait to see this summer at Jones beach.
MS3 More than 1 year ago
The song on the commercial made me buy this album, but the album itself has now made me a liftime fan of Jason Mraz. All of the songs are great and there are a few that could be chart toppers. The lyrics are soulful and throughtful and the rhythms bring out the emotional nature of the songs. Now I need to buy the rest of Jason's music.
VickiCA More than 1 year ago
Excellent listening! Lots of fun! Makes ya smile! And makes you want to sing along! I love listening to my grandson who is 11 , sing his heart out along with Jason.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
item shipped quickly and in excellent shape
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cherryred More than 1 year ago
I really am enjoying this CD. I heard Jason first on Saturday Night Live. I went to Barnes and Noble and listened to the sampling of tracks from the CD. Once I got it home and heard the whole CD, I was glad that I purchased it. It is a different type of music then I usually listen to and that is what amazed me so much. When I listen to music, it is not always the words that I am interested in but the band playing the tunes. I will say, I have enjoyed the words and the tunes behind the words. Sometimes, he sounds jazzy and sometimes just fun. I am glad I have discovered Jason Mraz and hope his next CD is as good.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This guy is amazing! I hope you enjoy his new CD. I am looking forward to hearing it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jason Mraz has captured the spirit of a true trubador in this CD. His music is easy listening with great lyrics and with a contemporary sound. There is not one song on the album I would not consider buying as a single. Truly and enjoyable listening experience!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Do not miss this album. If you like Jason you will LOVE it! If you have never heard Jason....What the Heck are you thinking....BUY THIS ALBUM!!! HE is by far the most talented Musician in the industry right now!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago