Unsolved

Unsolved

by James Patterson, David Ellis

NOOK Book(eBook)

$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Unsolved 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Got+me+on+this+one%21%21+I+can+usually+figure+them+out+but+not+a+clue+on+this+one%21++Great+job%21%21%21+Loved+it%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keep+you+thinking+and+in+suspense%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty decent story with a pretty decent ending
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book with several twists that I didn’t see coming.
tschnitzler More than 1 year ago
Unsolved is definitely a hard one to put down! Emmy is back, stronger and smart as ever. This book is full of lots of twists and turns, and the bad guy in the end is a SUPER unexpected shock. I am hoping for this Books and Emmy thing to move forward again too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you start you won't put down Read in 24 hours
Carrie Hayton 22 days ago
The first book, Invisible, I thought it was alright but Unsolved was great. I couldn't put it down it was that good.
Paul Robere 3 months ago
A quick paced story with enough subject twists and turns to keep you glued to each page. Murder mystery at its best
Anonymous 4 months ago
smart convincing ,non stop reading
Anonymous 4 months ago
Looking forward to the 3rd book in the series.
Anonymous 7 months ago
A true thriller that once you start reading you won't want to put down.
Anonymous 9 months ago
always keeping me guessing
Anonymous 9 months ago
The first part of the book was very similar to the previous book and somewhat hard to read, if you had read the first. Otherwise i enjoyed It.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Love James Patterson
Anonymous 12 months ago
Excellent read! Lots of twists and turns.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Slow to begin, but then picked up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
outstanding loved all the twists and turns
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I so enjoy James Patterson books! Another one I couldn't put down...The usual twists and turns, the reader won't be disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WILL keep you on your toes wondering who is guilty.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
James Patterson at his best as usual
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
as usual this was a page turner. awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i need more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read!! Couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Found myself skimming at places to get back to the action. Aren't we done with failing bookstores? Little weak on the connection to uncovering the actual killer at the end. Why go there with no backup if she was suspicious about the dude? PTSD is real, but attacking and almost killing Books? Seemed a little over the top.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved every page! James pattered is a genius