Unfu*k Yourself: Get Out of Your Head and into Your Life

Unfu*k Yourself: Get Out of Your Head and into Your Life

by Gary John Bishop

Hardcover

$17.12 $21.99 Save 22% Current price is $17.12, Original price is $21.99. You Save 22%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Unfu*k Yourself: Get out of your head and into your life 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally a book written without wasted pages. Direct and a no nonsense approach to waken the sleeping soul.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Life changing. To the point and well written. Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an inspiring book, written very well with lots of interaction from the author. I enjoyed his stories and his writing is very good. I suggest reading this book it’s short so no time to complete.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recommend it to anyone in need of moving forward and willing to take action!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
loved+it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read many self help books...this one is raw and so brutally honest. I found myself laughing and crying. Thank you
WitchyWriter 4 months ago
This is a quick read, and serves its purpose, I think. Empowering, without being trite. I love the use of profanity, and I like the general theme of the life advice in this one. Nothing was too revolutionary for me, but I’ve already been through therapy and read a lot of other self-help books, so that’s to be expected. This a great book for anyone looking for life advice on how to own your truth, be responsible for your own actions and thoughts, and hopefully achieve more because of it (or just survive—sometimes all we want is to just survive!).
Anonymous 9 months ago
This+was+a+good+book.++Most+of+it+we+already+know+but+the+way+he+presented+it+with+brutal+honesty+was+effective.++There+are+a+lot+of+thoughts+he+hit+on+that+everyone+can+relate+to+thinking.++
cjs0622 More than 1 year ago
This guy gives the best BS free self-help advice I have ever heard or read and I hope to see more from him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book it put life into perspective. Not a sappy self help book. Straight to the point, easy to understand and apply to your life if you're looking to move forward and push yourself.