Unfu*k Yourself: Get Out of Your Head and into Your Life

Unfu*k Yourself: Get Out of Your Head and into Your Life

by Gary John Bishop

Hardcover

$13.89 $21.99 Save 37% Current price is $13.89, Original price is $21.99. You Save 37%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Unfu*k Yourself: Get out of your head and into your life 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally a book written without wasted pages. Direct and a no nonsense approach to waken the sleeping soul.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Life changing. To the point and well written. Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an inspiring book, written very well with lots of interaction from the author. I enjoyed his stories and his writing is very good. I suggest reading this book it’s short so no time to complete.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recommend it to anyone in need of moving forward and willing to take action!
Anonymous 10 months ago
loved+it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read many self help books...this one is raw and so brutally honest. I found myself laughing and crying. Thank you
Anonymous 10 days ago
This+was+a+good+book.++Most+of+it+we+already+know+but+the+way+he+presented+it+with+brutal+honesty+was+effective.++There+are+a+lot+of+thoughts+he+hit+on+that+everyone+can+relate+to+thinking.++
cjs0622 11 months ago
This guy gives the best BS free self-help advice I have ever heard or read and I hope to see more from him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book it put life into perspective. Not a sappy self help book. Straight to the point, easy to understand and apply to your life if you're looking to move forward and push yourself.