Trap Line

Trap Line

by Carl Hiaasen, Bill Montalbano

Paperback(Reprint)

$14.66 $15.95 Save 8% Current price is $14.66, Original price is $15.95. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Trap Line 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good Read, typical Hiaasen book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good mystery - if you have been to Key West you should really enjoy
MarciIN More than 1 year ago
Always like reading about Florida and once again Carl Hiaasen kept me right there on the piers and wishing I was in the Florida Keys instead of the frozen north.
Anonymous 10 months ago
This one was really well written and engaging. Love this author and this is one of his best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great
SwampIrish on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
This was my second reading of this early story from Hiassen (with Bill Montalbano). With solid pacing and adequate characterization, I consider it to be a collection of Hiaasen's ideas that would eventually lead him into a successful career as a mystery writer. The only thing it lacks is the trademark humor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just came home from a vacation in Key West. This book is hoot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once again Haissen proves he is a master at keeping your attention until the very last page. A very fine read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You Are There, as you are there in anything that comes from this author. Great arc, cool adventurr, a lot of action and twists. Read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love reading about south florida and the keys. Interesting but hard to follow at times as it bounces around a lot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is only one example. I believe it starts on pg. 34, when we meet Crystal. Introduced as a she. Has a baby on her hip and one inside. Then down at the bottom of the page, Crystal is suddenly a "he". And stays that way. Huh?
CapeDiva More than 1 year ago
I haven't read the book yet, but have always liked his other books. However, when I checked the reviews, not a single one actually reviewed the book. The reviews are filled with off-topic crap. Doesn't B&N monitor this site? Even if it's automated, isn't there some algorithm designed to spot suspicious words and phrases? This is a total waste of bandwidth and time to check them! So I'll give the guy 5 stars just on principle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gets up dizzilly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*she collapses in a heap, unconscious.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SAB IT TURNED BLUE! OH NVM ITS JUST A GAME -.-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Comes in with his golden sword and bowen arrow