The Sniper and the Wolf: A Sniper Elite Novel

The Sniper and the Wolf: A Sniper Elite Novel

by Scott McEwen, Thomas Koloniar

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Sniper and the Wolf: A Sniper Elite Novel 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Took my breath away. Please, please tell me there is a next book. You can not leave us hanging. Best series I have read by far. 10 plus!!!!
ProfessorHenry More than 1 year ago
Outstanding story. One of those page turners that every time I had to stop reading, I couldn't wait to get back to it. Good twists and turns, and believable substories. May very well be the best book I've read this year.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic book, couldn't put it down.
PA-DePaul More than 1 year ago
Review in one word: OUTSTANDING! To add a few more adjectives: an action-packed, riveting, page-turning, thrill-ride that left me wanting more.
11619660 More than 1 year ago
I Finished Reading Author Scott McEWEN's EXCELLENT Book ~ " The Sniper And The Wolf " ~ Which Was One INCREDIBLE book ! Scott McEWEN Had This Book Action Packed , Very Fast Paced , Extremely Detailed , Combined With Numerous Twists And Turns, Mixing Both Amazing Military Action With " Covert Spook " Wet Work " Intrigue " Leaving The Reader On The Edge Of Their Seats . Absolutely No Bogging Down At All Anywhere In His Series , Which Makes His " Sniper Elite " Series One OUTSTANDING Series Well Worth Reading ! I've Placed A Video About This Book Below This Picture That Explains Scott McEWEN's Writing Both This Book A Well As The Other Books In This Series . Simply One FANTASTIC READ !!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy reading this series. If you liked the previous two then get this one. But I challenge the authors to surpass the first one in suspense and seemingly realistic action.
TheIrishWarrior More than 1 year ago
I keep saying I'm not going to buy another McEwen book. But they are like potato chips, they are good, and just one won't do. This is the most exciting of his books, and I have purchased all of this series. You will not regret buying this one either.