A Breath of Seduction

A Breath of Seduction

by Mary Campisi

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Seduction of Sophie Seacrest 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a standard regency romance that was a little bit amusing and a lot predictable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I very much enjoyed this regency romance. It had some twists & turns but ended well. I can recommend it for a quick light read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Alpha male and feisty female. I enjoyed reading this book. It held my interest. I did think the H was inconsiderate at times but that was just building up to twists and turns in the book. The romance will not disappoint. I will admit I didn't care for Julia, the H sister. Good read to me though I'm sure some would consider the H cruel.
Anonymous 4 months ago
good+read+for+a+road+trip
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Seduction of Sophie Seacrest was and will be an all time heart stopping romance not for the faint of heart. The twists and turns will keep the pages turning.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Within the same room as him, she's flustered. Within arms length, she melts. Any closer and she's ready for anything. Not a lot of effort to seduce. It's ok for a freebie. I wouldn't pay to buy a book by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lots of twists and turns
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had a great pace with twists and turns
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A sad state of affairs when a girlfriend, then fiance than a wife will open her legs each time her shows up after running away because he can't understand why he can't get said girl out of his mind. Thank heaven this was a free book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please god, bring me a man like Holt. He didnt want her but lord did he need her in his life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like all the books