The Right Time

The Right Time

by Danielle Steel

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

$8.64 $8.99 Save 4% Current price is $8.64, Original price is $8.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Right Time: A Novel 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In “The Right Time,” Danielle Steele takes us through the life of a talented mystery writer, starting with her troubled childhood. It is the story of following your heart and your passion for your calling, and it the story of a deep love. But this is no fluff. Ms. Steele’s characters deal with such serious issues as Alzheimer’s, cancer and abortion. She is a very gifted writer, whose resesarch is obvious. Ms. Steele has a new fan in me, and I will share my excitement with family and friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been a follower of this great author for many many years, read every book and I am always anxiously waiting her next novel. I feel that with every book she just gets better and better. Keep them coming!!! This last book made me feel like the talent of Alex and how the stories came to her was what Danielle Steele lives. Thank you for your wonderful stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Danielle Steel is one of the best! 'The Right Time' touched the depth of my heart with many true-to-life challenges, especially, alzheimer disease. Alex is such a strong, wise character who shows strength through many trying life events. Danielle Steel lets her readers know that the right time is possible.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Right Time was enjoyable, but not as "wow" as I'd hoped . While I've read a lot of D.S. over the years, I don't like her lengthy narratives. They have tended toward being redundant - repeating a previously disclosed fact too many times- as if the reader needed reminding. This book though, had a little less this time and I appreciated that!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved another great book by a great artist i cannot wait for the books I have preordered for 2018 to come out. Love every book I haveto read. GE in AL.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book had a very enjoyable storyline which had you cheering for its heroine. I loved it.
jdogjojo04061956 More than 1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOOK. STAYED UP TILL 2:00 LAST NIGHT BECAUSE THERE WAS NO WAY I COULD GO TO BED WITH OUT FINISHING HER BOOK.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why no sample! Will not order without a sample of her book.
Anonymous 3 months ago
another great book by Ms. Steele
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was excellent and very interesting. You felt like you were living daily with the author. Thanks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent.++Wish+it+didnt+have+to+end.++Quick+read%2C+page+after+page+kept+getting+better+and+more+intriquing.++Definitely+would+recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read every book Danielle steel writes. She is the best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The+characters+were+so+real.+Loved+the+book%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book one of her best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read many Danielle Steele books and, to date, this is my favorite. An absolutely excellent read. Thank you, Ms. Steele!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. I couldn’t put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written and a page turner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an enchanting book. I really enjoyed reading this story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was one of her best if not the best!
RandyTramp More than 1 year ago
During her childhood, a young girl listens to her parents argue, divorce, and eventually die. Alexandra Winslow writes crime stories to escape. Midway through college, she finishes a novel and publishes it under the pseudonym Alexander Green. This creates a double life that isolates her. I enjoyed the omniscient point of view writing style of Steel. The story moved smoothly like a steady stream. I like one particular line in the book, "Sex gets in the way of love." That statement spoke volumes about the personality of Alex. I long remember Alexandria Winslow, and will always wonder how she could live in the shadows of greatness. As a writer and author myself, I felt encouraged. What a great read and powerful ending.