The Polar Express

The Polar Express

MARKETPLACE
34 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Polar Express 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great holiday album! I've only seen the movie once and was amazed with the entire soundtrack. This really brings the magic of the season together all in one CD. It has some of the old such as Bing Crosby, Perry Como, The Andrew Sisters, and Kate Smith. And it also has new stuff on here like Josh Groban (the main reason I bought it in the first place because I'm a Grobanite) and Steven Tyler of Aerosmith. If you're looking for a great album to give this holiday season, this is IT!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
One of the title tracks for 'The Polar Express' soundtrack is a song entitled, 'Believe' sung by the highly talented Josh Groban. This song is positively beautiful! A highly recommended purchase!
Aelnatsam More than 1 year ago
Wonderful!!! In listening this CD we are in Christmas time! And we are coming back on the movie...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Josh Groban's Believe is all the reason you need to buy this CD. It is wonderful and magical.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Believe in the magic... and hear the sweet sleigh bells ring.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I got this soundtrack after I saw the movie. It was so fun, retro, and...different! It is great. If you don't have this CD, then you should have it (as soon as possible!).
lboulden More than 1 year ago
love the movie, love the soundtrack. Josh Groban's Believe is wonderfula and there are other great oldies and originals. Was glad to get soundtrack, especially at such a good price
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After seeing the movie for the first time this past Christmas, I was taken by the music more than the visual content, which is why I purchased this CD. The music is so original and uplifting that my African Grey parrot makes his happy whistles when certain songs play. If you have children they will love the upbeat songs, and although chocolate is not my favorite food, the song "Hot Chocolate" is delightful and one of my favorites on this CD. Young and old alike will enjoy this new traditional for Christmas. It's refreshing to know that some new songs can help the old standards keep Christmas alive.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago