The Perfect Smile (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense ThrillerBook Four)

The Perfect Smile (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense ThrillerBook Four)

by Blake Pierce

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Perfect Smile (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense ThrillerBook Four) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous 27 days ago
This series of books is fantastic! You won't be bored while reading!
Anonymous 29 days ago
I pre-ordered this book, because I got caught up with the Jessie Hunt series. Great read! The plot twists just keep coming. While trying to stay alive, Jessie does her work also. The parallelism between the two, makes for an interesting and riveting read! I just pre-ordered the next book. It is due out in March 2020. I cannot wait!!!!
BeachGal59 3 months ago
Wow, what a book! Always enjoyed the Jessie Hunt series, but this one was the best in the series. It’s very suspenseful and is full of twists. The ending is even more suspenseful and full turns with another twist at the end.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Pierce will have you missing some sleep as you are drown in the life of Jessie Hunt page after page and each snippet of each installment will keep you wanting more.
Sunny714 3 months ago
My favorite Jessie Hunt to date…Gripping, nonstop action and the twist at the end was amazing.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I could not put this book down. Blake Pierce always keeps your interest but this one has more twists and turns than usual and the characters are so real to me, I was amazed what he did with them, and he as introduced a new character and I can't wait to see what comes next in this series, Thanks Blake for your continuing thrills and chills, Elsie Duggan
Niko Marie 3 months ago
The fourth book in the Jessie Hunt series was probably the most suspenseful yet. The idea of hunter vs. prey, father vs. daughter is seen throughout the book. There are also several unexpected twists that will keep you questioning everyone and everything until the very end.