The First Lady

The First Lady

Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD - Unabridged)

$30.21 $44.99 Save 33% Current price is $30.21, Original price is $44.99. You Save 33%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The First Lady 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 52 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down%21+James+always+takes+his+readers+on+a+roller+coaster+of+plot+twists+and+turns.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one+book%2C++can+I+have+another+one+please+Jimmy%3F
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of James Patterson’s best books. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plot with twists and turns you wouldn't expect.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love+the+book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed+this+suspense++filled+book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+fown+until+I+finished+it%21+Great+twists%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read by a great writing team. Enjoyed the book and was happy with ending. Writers always end the book with possibilities for future adventures??? I would sure hate to be the real life Chief of Staff for any President. Too often authors portray them as evil power hungry villains.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As+always+it+was+excellent.++Good+story%2Cread+it+in+one+sitting.+I+love+his+books.
Anonymous 10 months ago
It grabs your attention from the beginning and holdsit all the way tbrough the story. Anotber book well written by the authors . It is one the best.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Good read.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Very good
Anonymous 11 months ago
This book flew by. I loved it turns I didn't expect
Laney9304 More than 1 year ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Laney9304 More than 1 year ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a bad read. A nice pass the time read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It’s a good read but the ending felt a bit abrupt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was another great page turner! James Patterson is at the top of his game...as usual. This was an enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this+was+just+an+OK+book+by+James+Patterson+Alex+Cross+standards.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
story+doesnt+hang+together.++doesnt+the+SAC+have+a+boss+or+organizational+structure+or+protocols+for+responding+to+emergencies%3F%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+was+disappointed+as+this+book+was+not+as+good+as+James+Patterson%27s+other+books+I+have+read.++It+was+easy+to+predict+the+outcome.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy all of his books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gripped+me+from+the+start+and+never+let+me+down%21
Lee27614 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book - but do not like that point of view... it distracted me as it did in the Conners book.