The Education of Nia Simone Bijou

The Education of Nia Simone Bijou

by Eric Jerome Dickey

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Education of Nia Simone Bijou 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
ShaeBaybee More than 1 year ago
Definitely my all time favorite writer....hands down! Anything Mr. Dickey writes is worth taking the time to read!
MinoltaWhite More than 1 year ago
I fell in love with Nia Simone in 2008 with Pleasure and I've fallen in love all over again. This book is sharp and seductively sexy in every aspect of the word. The passion and fire between Chris and Nia is sexually erotic, heavenly in intense, and sophiscated enough to warn your heart of the trials and troubles of being in love. Nia Simone is a beautiful woman on a whirlwind journey of discovering life and love in a chaotic world. I am Nia and so are my sisters. I loved this short presquel to Pleasure and now I'm ready for dessert in Decadence. EJD never fails, never gets old, keep mind sexing me, and making you fall in love with such authentic humane characters in every novel!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is intoxicating and Nia is a college student experiencing life through education, sex, love, friendship and family. Can't wait to read the next book.
Anonymous 17 days ago
It was a great read. I read it years ago and I'm about to read it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this Author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all his books. This on is a hard lesson many of us woman may go threw in life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read a lot if this author's books and never got irritated like I did with this one. Story was all over the place and did not get a proper ending. Also, I have never ran into anyone that talked the way this character did. The words are fine but they way she was talking was irritating. Basically they could have kept this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
iam2unique More than 1 year ago
Loved this book!! This book is a sleeper, at first read it is boring, but once you actually get to page 2 and 3, you are hooked!!!!! I just wish it did not end the way that it did, it left too many questions! I wanted more!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EnglishBA-MSE More than 1 year ago
Thought-provoking and sensual, this book sneak attacked my five senses and tickled my sixth. I appreciate EJD because he doesn't just create best sellers, his style actually evolves with each book. If you are not into history, mythology, and true literature, he gives you a quick lesson for future reference. He challenges you to educate yourself!!! He is an author I don't mind spending 20-30 dollars on when new releases hit the stores. Loved it!!! If you're not buying his books, you're cheating yourself. -drea
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago