The Baby Arrangement

The Baby Arrangement

by Samantha Chase

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Baby Arrangement 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
ABrantley More than 1 year ago
This is such a sweet and tender romance. I fell in love with the characters and love that the story focused so intently on the two main characters and the love that grows as they take care of someone's unwanted child. The ending was absolutely perfect and was the perfect read for the afternoon before Valentine's Day. if you love heartwarming romance, you really should read this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Smiles and cums on her hand.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Qwerty
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
76pgs... quick read, but good story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Samantha Chase is the best. Love her books.
m123 More than 1 year ago
Very good book would read again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lil sorry i gtg!! IMSO SORRY LYDIA!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lil                                                                                      Smiles* For yourself to.. ready1, 2, 3. Push!* Squezzes Lydia's Hands
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lil  Girlie, you have to, she can't stay in there forever! * takes your hands* You have to do t or you will. both. die.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lil                                                                    is here. * lydia You alright?* runs up and holds her hand... 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book very much and was sorry for it to end which is a sign of a good book. The story was good and it kept me interested.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked very much highly recommend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GREAT BOOK! COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
B
ReaderGirl87 More than 1 year ago
This was a sweet Valentine's story! I loved the way it stayed focused on the main characters and didn't get carried away with a lot of side stories. Derek and Kayleigh relationship was front and center and that was what I wanted to read about. Samantha Chase certainly has a way with a holiday romance! Love her books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short but sweet. Well worth your time.
BK1980 More than 1 year ago
This was a sweet story. I love how Samantha's books are not overly dramatic and drawn out. I'm sad that I've read all her books and there are none left for me to read :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read! Short, but well-developed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfect read for Valentine's