Skype: The Definitive Guide

Skype: The Definitive Guide

Paperback

$29.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
MARKETPLACE
17 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Skype(tm): The Definitive Guide 2.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PLEASE MAKE A SKYPE APP FOR THE NOOK TABLET!!!!! It can have IM and staus change features and just leave out the camera feature!!!! CLICK HELPFUL IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thre needs to be Skype for the Nook Color. Just the chatting part anyways.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why won't they make an app that you can chat on?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They need to make a skype for the nook tablet, where you can vidoe chat, but with the vidoes. And the messaging part.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree that there needs to be the chatting part of skype gor the nookcolor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why dont they make a skype app that would be better than a stupid book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ya i never really video chat on skype anyways so just a chatting app would be great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think they need an app i mean the chating part.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Needs to be an app
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just a plain old skype CHAT free app would be nice....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would u mind getting a CHAT app for nook? Plz? Helpful if u agree.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There should be a skype app just for txting at least
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They just need the iming part for the nook simple touch
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont buy this book why would you buy it if you dont even have the app on the same device its just plain STUPID!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NO WAY ARE THEY JUST GIVING US BOOKS AND NOT FACE TIME OR SKYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please make skype for the nook color. Just make it without the camera. After all who needs a camera to be able to type or talk. Right? Please take this seirously. It would make hundreds of people happy, and after all that would also mak ethe nook color more popular and tons of people have took time out of there day to write theses messages, and every minute of your day we need because you never know when the days will end. -From the people of the world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please make the app!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WE NEED A SKYPE APP! At least just the chatting part! Come on B&N! Click "yes" if you agree!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You know what would be helpful. I'd at least want a $1.00 skype app that dont even need vidio but would be helpful, on the other hand just chat will be fine. Click helpful if you agree!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant belive how much it cost to get this thats messed up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Althiugh it is epic, it sucks. Agree or disagree? ( click yes if you agree and hit no if you disagree. Trollololololololol (Look it up)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How are we supposed to use these skype books if we dint have the app to go along with it? Urghhh so frustrating
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I BEG OF YOU TO MAKE THE APP AND MAKE IT FREE IT DOESNT EVEN HAVE TO BE SKYPE IT CAN BE ANY TEXTING OR CALLING APP JUST MAKE IT FREE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THEY NEED SKYPE FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!! AAAH CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE WITH ME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We do get to have it on our nook tablet so why would we care are you with me. Also if u say yes your saying yes to a 10 year old girl.