Shopping for a CEO

Shopping for a CEO

by Julia Kent

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shopping for a CEO (Shopping series, #7) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once again, Julia had me in stitches. I don't know how she does it, but this series of books combines romance and laughs. Worth every cent!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this series, between Marie and Chuckles I can't keep from laughing . And Josh and Amanda at the Birthing class was hilarious . CAN WAIT FOR NUMBER 8
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another awesome book from Ms Kent. Can't wait for #8. I laughed so hard during the Bachelorette party. Glad Amanda' mom let loose for the party. Didn't see that coming with Terry and his pup. Thanks for always making me laugh.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good author I found by reading a free book that made me want to keep reading books by this author.
Anonymous 4 months ago
I loved reading this book. It's hilarious and such a witty author. Love her humor. I enjoyed this funny story and wonderful characters. On to the next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All+in+all%2C+a+very+fun+book.++Like+all+of+her+books+you+have+quirky+characters%2C+fun+settings+and+don%27t+know+what%27s+going+on%21++The+silliness+continues.%0A%0AIt+started+out+slow+but%2C+quickly+became+good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the latest installment in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun read for the summer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These stories are all stand alone stories, but if you haven't been reading from the beginning, you won't really understand the dynamics of the charactors. After a while it becomes repetitive and you wish the story would just move along aready. After three books in this series I don't plan on anymore. If you are looking for a book to simply enjoy, one that has a story that wouldn't possibly actually happen, then you'll enjoy reading this series. J
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny and entertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GJRA. This could have been just as good with 100 less pages, 280 pages; way, way too much conversation and words used that most people don't even know the meaning of. Why do writers do that?? I laughed so much I cried with Josh and Amanda in the birthing scenes, that was hilarious. I did not like Marie from the start. I almost didn't finish because it got boring a lot. GJRA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one will keep you laughing. Characters are hilarious and some scenes will pull at your heart strings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this book and series. Lighthearted silly fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so funny you may find yourself laughing out loud!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not funny just the same old story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read out of sequence but caught up on the characters and action quickly. Plot, as in all this series, is much better than the titles would have you believe.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hilarious & mostly lighthearted!! Put your feet up & enjoy a great read!! Oh, and ignore those around you when they give you strange looks when you burst out laughing !!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny funny funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book and the author's writing style! And I too found myself laughing out loud! A must read !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So hook on thisnseries, love the romance and funny line....had me cracking up, up to the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book reminds me of the best screwball comedies from the thirties. I can just see Katherine Hepburn starring in it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
2kasmom More than 1 year ago
This is the 7th book in the Shopping for a Billionaire series. This book can be read as a standalone novel. For reader enjoyment and understanding, however, I recommend reading the series in the order intended. Amanda and Andrew have met a couple years ago. He keeps kissing her in closets, private, or hidden where she thinks he may not approve of her. Their attraction is like a live wire and anyone who sees them in the same room has no doubt. Andrew is being made CEO and needs to keep a lid on it for a while. He asks her to keep it a secret. In the mean time, they start dating. The kisses get hotter and they get in deeper..... Was laughing my way through this latest installment of the series. This book is a bit different, since the principle characters are not the same as previous books. There is no change in how much fun it is to read! ***This ARC copy was given in exchange for an honest review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago