See How She Dies

See How She Dies

by Lisa Jackson

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

See How She Dies 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 203 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast pace, did not want to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always, LJ grabbed you from the first page! You have to keep reading it! A few twists and turns and some characters you either really love or hate, but that's what makes a good story! Keep em' coming Lisa! Love your books!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome! Though the relationship between Zack and Adria/London was seemingly disturbing, it all works out in the end. Couldn't put it down, Ms. Jackson knows how to tell a good story. I highly recommend anything by LJ and have read...Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Shiver, Absolute Fear, Unspoken, Whispers, If she only knew, Almost Dead, Twice Kissed, Secrets, The night before, The Morning after, Final Scream and the McCafferty series...none of these books will disappoint you.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I could not put it down. This was my favorite of all the Lisa Jackson books. I would recommend to anyone.
buddyds More than 1 year ago
Awesome book but of course all her book are I always enjoy reading her books
becvaBD More than 1 year ago
One of the best fast paced energetic books i have read in a long time. Just finished but am having a hard time picking another book. So sad the book has ended. Loved the characters . Awesome awesome book
Anonymous 3 months ago
Lisa Jackson never disappoints. This book is really Great! I highly recommend it. MByrd
Anonymous 12 months ago
Gooood read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never a dull moment. Enjoyed the reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Skipped whole pages of redundant dialogue. Had to force myself to finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't stop reading this!
caroren on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Fairly good suspense and storyline with lots of hot sex! As a child, London Danvers was kidnapped from her wealthy family. Over the years, many women have come forward claiming to be the long-lost heiress - only to be exposed as frauds. Now, another woman has arrived in Oregon, claiming to be London. But Adria Nash is different. She knows personal details only London could have known, yet she can't remember what happened the night of her abduction - a fact that makes family rebel Zachary Danvers suspicious. Still, Adria is determined to prove her identity...there's a paralysing sense of dread she just can't shake. And she's right to be afraid - because someone does believe her. Someone who is watching Adria's every move. Waiting for the right moment to see how she runs...see how she screams...see how she dies.Show More Show Less
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Honestly this is one of the best books I have ever read. If not THE BEST BOOK. Three months later I am still thinking about it regularly! I have yet to find a book that's as suspenseful and captivating this one was. You will not be disappointed! The book was already 400+ pages and I wish it could've gone on longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me on the edge of my seat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was not the author's best. She said that she rewrote it , sometimes it is best to leave thimgs alone. I did not like any of the characters nor the subject matter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So loved it. Great story and characters. Had me captivated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago