Rock Chick Renegade
Rock Chick Renegade

Rock Chick Renegade

by Kristen Ashley

$23.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rock Chick Renegade 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 105 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite rock chick book. I loved Jules. She was such a strong character. Vance!!!!!!! What can I say about Vance? Hot, hot, hot!!!!!! Best one out of all in this series!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put this one down... I loved this book. Cant wait to start the next book. Its Luke's turn & im sure its gonna be another fun ride!!!
Anonymous 6 months ago
Loved this book. will read it again and again. Jules is hilarious the things she says, talking to her cat Boo, and her Yoko Ono theory. Vance is just a dream and a sigh. So well written. So funny and sexy. Kristen Ashley's best one yet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
stanhope3234 More than 1 year ago
I love this series so much! Vance Crowe and Jules Lawler’s story did not disappoint even if its not one of my favorite so far in the series. There were some great moments that made me cry and laugh out loud. The internal dialogue that Kristen Ashley writes is some of the best I’ve ever read. So now I’m off to read Rock Chick Revenge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bouhamala More than 1 year ago
Omg. I was glued to this book, i just could not put it down. I really like the style of Kristen Ashley, those books are banging! I think this one was even better then previous ones. Jules is my hero, i liked her character a lot. I liked how Vance and Jules click together. I liked how Jules took care of boys at shelter where she worked, with such love and strong voice, she was the LAW. In this book we get a lot of action, hot steamy i mean really steamy sex, and drama. I must admit i cried a lot, but i also laughed pretty hard. I love how Kristen Ashley connect all her books in one story, in every book we have Rock Chick gang, and i like how their gang get bigger, and bigger with each book. I rally wonder what will the next book bring.
OV_Hemi_Girl More than 1 year ago
Jules and Vance...KA did not hesitate bringing the next chapter of the Rock Chick series to the table and doing it right! Rock on!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AboutThatStory More than 1 year ago
Great story! It had everything I've come to love from Kristen Ashley. Jules is fantastic! I mean, seriously, stand up for yourself, take on the world, kick ass and I loved that about her. Her and Vance together were great, he had that awesome alpha male thing going on but gave her a bit more room to be herself it seemed, I liked it a lot. I liked how they met, the growth of their relationship was good even though it was pretty instant. I loved the the bickering and sexy times (HOT!). I enjoyed getting to know Vance a but I wish there would have been more details about him.  Besides the main characters evolving relationship, I also liked the story of Jules and how she was fighting in her vigilante justice type ways. Some parts of the story were pretty funny but it could also be serious and intense, there was a nice balance. Jules at the shelter with the kids was wonderful and and heart warming. All the key players from previous stories were in this and I totally enjoyed it. Everything intertwined nicely but this book had a different feel to it for me. It was more about Jules and Vance’s relationship than Rock Chick antics. I was kind of missing some of the fun and laughter, it was there, just not as much. I like that Duke had more of a voice in this and new characters were introduced. Everyone of them are so well thought out and detailed. Luke was so sweet in this (he always is!) and I love how protective all the guys get about the women. Excellent drama at the end. Loved how it all wrapped up and I'm super excited for Luke's story next, which was introduced right at the end. He needs a good woman! Great story. Twists and turns with lots of butt kicking mixed in between the romance. Heartfelt and wonderful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm so glad I was started on Kristen Ashley! What great writing! I loved the humor and storylines from the Rock Chick series. Every book got better and better. Loved all the characters and each personality! LOVE! Must READ! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont like Jules character. I get her with Vance, but...i dont see the usual depth with her. Her character seems...fake. Least favorite of the Rock Chicks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here's the thing.. It gets old having the heroine play hard to get. Great story though
Lindz50 More than 1 year ago
Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago