Paperback(Reprint)

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Customer Reviews

Razzle 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Mtnpersei on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Kenyon is not prepared to like Cape Cod. He is not prepared for Razzle. After taking beautiful photos of Razzle things get complicated when Razzle's mom shows up and the beautiful Harley makes a play for Kenyon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in high school and for some reason just took a great liking to it. Razzle is a great character and later on inspired me to be different, even as far as giving myself a buzz-cut.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book was just okay. there wasnt anything that really gripped me or anything. the characters were interesting though. but the other books ellen wittlinger wrote are sooo much better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Razzle was a good book because it was interesting and at the same time it had a lot of details the only thing that i did not like was the end because it ended fast and at the same time it ended like there was something missing. The book was really interesting. The book takes place in Cape Cod and it started in boston were they lived and then they moved to Cape cod because Kenyon's main interest is photography,Razzle works at a recycle place. this book is a very good book because it describes about the teenager lifes and what people can pass thru, it makes you think........
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was well written and the characters were very well described. The reason why I only gave this book 4 stars is because I didn't agree with the ending. It kind of just stopped. I wanted a romantic ending in this book, usually I like the kind that leave it to your imagination, but this one I wanted to know soooo badly if they fell in love and lived happily ever after. But otherwise I loved the book, and recommend it!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great book I have read it twice i love to read and have many books but this is one of my favorites.This book I can relate to in many ways.I think that any teenager who reads this book could really understand it!! I recomend reading this book !!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was really good! I am pretty picky about the books i read and this one deffinitely is one of my favorites. You can relate to this book in so any ways.