Psychic Visions: Books 1-3

Psychic Visions: Books 1-3

by Dale Mayer

Paperback

$34.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Psychic Visions: Books 1-3 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Books are stand alone with one character who is in every book, as support. I will definately be read the rest of the series. Good mystery with very little sex.
CIDSMOM More than 1 year ago
I really injoyed reading these 3 books and hope to get her next book soon. They brought in a whole new thing into the murder mysteries that I have come to like so much. Psychics who can help and fall in love. I hope to see what up with Stefan soon too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never read any of these books and I was curious. I must say they kept me reading non-stop!! I recommend these!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Creative and unusual
Anonymous 24 days ago
First time reading psychic books. Really enjoyed them.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Extremely well written with a very unique style. I have truly enjoyed these three books and look forward to the next one.
Anonymous 5 months ago
So well written. You are never certain "who done it" until the author reveals it to you, even though clues are everywhere! Each story is complete and stands alone while some people and places intermingle. Definitely recommend. J
Anonymous 12 months ago
Awesome+read%21
PKsStars More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved these books!! Stuck in bed weakened with the flu I'd read, fall asleep and then read again. Juice, crackers, and Dale Mayer Psychic Visions Books 1-3 was better than the doctor could have ordered. Be prepared to not want to put the book down when you start!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Found+this+book+when+I+was+looking+for+something+to+read+..I+highly+recommend+it+++good+characters++and++story+line%27s.+%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
just+finished+the+first+three+books+and+ordered+the+next+three%21+I+like+that+they+were+all+stand+alone+with+one+tie-Stephen.+Hope+he+gets+his+love+in+one+if+these+books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All 3 were Great Reads!
Jutzie More than 1 year ago
I wrote individual reviews for each of these three books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just started reading this series a week or so ago, and I am on #5. Enjoyable, easy read with continuing theme so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved all 3 of these books, and I be reading this whole series. I highly recommend this author, you love here military series too. Mjw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome read Thanks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
yankeerosepa More than 1 year ago
These 3 books kept me reading and reading. I was completely hooked and with these stories so well written I only stopped to eat and sleep.. only hope there will be more in this seties and would highly recommend these stories to anyone who enjoyd miracles and gifts from a higher being to be possible.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had trouble putting it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books will pull you in from the beginning. Not what I was expecting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love psychic stories, they always fascinate me. These first three were great. These are the first books I've read by this author but you can be sure I will be reading more. Just great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed every page!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed these three books, and intend to continue the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The characters and situations were brought to life in all 3 books. However Dr Mandy's was truly the best. These were well written and kept the interest and energy flowing.