Pete the Cat Saves Christmas

Pete the Cat Saves Christmas

by Eric Litwin, James Dean

Hardcover

$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pete the Cat Saves Christmas 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids and I LOVE Pete the Cat books! They are so funny but always have a great message!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter is a HUGE Pete the Cat fan so of course we had to get this for her as a Christmas present. Well written, as expected, and fun to read. I love this series and is a must have for the Pete the Cat reader in your family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Christmas story shares a message that can be revisited all year long! Pete is a lovable character who always teaches valuable lessons. Pair it with other Pete the Cat books! There's a lot of repetition of phrases in the book so that children can participate in the reading and even sing along!
Library_ladyLNU More than 1 year ago
This rather predictable Christmas story is cute but I was expecting something much "groovier" and mold-breaking. He is, after all, Pete the Cat and he seemed too toned down in this adventure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the pictures. My students really loved this christmas book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids have fallen in love with Pete the Cat and this story is no exception. The catchy rhymes and tunes have them rocking and singing along as I or Eric share the story. Furthermore, we have to read/listen to it multiple times each day. This book will hold your child's attention. We love Pete!
PDIA More than 1 year ago
Very colorful book for the children. They will enjoy following Pete throughout this story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved by my nursery school class, we included this story in our holiday sing a long. The children all sang the chorus !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Colorful illustrations, easy to follow story. Great for preschoolers and early elementary school children .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun book! Pete never disappoints!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks like this could be a good book. But it arrived with about 13 of the last pages missing. There is several strings hanging on the inside from the binding. So I am not sure if someone damaged the book or there was a manufacturing error. I would think someone would check for damages before they package the items. I hate it when I have to do returns.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a preschool teacher and my 4-5 year olds love Pete the Cat. It's a fun book to read and the children loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My granddaughter is 4 years old and loves Pete The Cat. She absolutely loves the book. I highly recommend the book.