Pearl Cove (Donovans Series #3)

Pearl Cove (Donovans Series #3)

Audiobook(Cassette - Abridged, 2 Cassettes)

$7.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pearl Cove 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I fell in-love with Archer's character right away when I read Amber Beach and Jade Island. I could not put the book down and read it over and over again. I just wish that Ms. Lowell will feature their baby boy in the following stories and the stories of the rest of the Donovans especially the twins Justin and Lawe...and of course The Donovan and Susa's story.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book I'm glad I bought it so I can read it over and over
TheBooknerd on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
This should have been a good book -- the premise seemed very promising, and the previous Donovan books tempted us with Archer's formidable appeal. Sadly, the actuality did not live up to the anticipation. Indeed, it fell more than a little flat. Overall, this was a very mild, unsurprising story.
lulu150 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. I thought this one was better then Jade Island and it had been a while since I read Amber Beach. I cannot wait to start reading Midnight in Ruby Bayou.
cindyloumn on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Like it. But the sex was over written. went on and on. But good story line!1/28/00
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been reading this for a long time and I read it a few times and I still love! It's so romantic and it's so dramatic!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
maggie70GA More than 1 year ago
Elizabeth Lowell always packs a punch. The books of the Donovan series can be read separately, but for full enjoyment..read the complete series. ENJOY!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DBM50 More than 1 year ago
I love the Donovans series. All the eries was very good and exciting. Highly recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I almost didn't finish, it started slow, but then it gained my attention. I'm glad I presevered, it was really an interesting story, with just the right amount of who done it. Through fear and misunderstanding all came out right for the main characters. You really learn lots about the pearl trade.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bkelly More than 1 year ago
with the twists and turns, the good guy's were bad some times, the the bad guy's were good, a good education and on the different cultures. It changed my out look on sexual items made,because of how I looked at them, thru her writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago