The Other Woman

The Other Woman

by Eric Jerome Dickey

Paperback(Reprint)

$16.00 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Other Woman 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 233 reviews.
Dr_Wilson_Trivino More than 1 year ago
The ultimate power woman, has the job, the great sex life, and the dotting husband¿.until she discovers the other woman. In The Other Woman by Eric Jerome Dickey takes you into the perfect household until a peek behind closed doors paints a vastly different portrait. This book has great sex scenes, suspense, and the bumpy ride that happens when you go beyond a couple bliss into threes a crowd lunacy. In the end do you stand by your man or break away for greener pastures? Read the book and find out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put my nook down...couldn't wait to get to the next page. Hands down best book ejd really did his thing with this one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book! This book had all the elements to a story that I like. Beautifully descriptive and dramatic writing! I couldn't put my Nook down. Hats off to Eric Jerome Dickey on a great read...I'll be sure to buy more of his books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love any book by Eric Jerome Dickey! He is an awesome author! Love this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second book I've read from this author. I like them both very much -- good read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great!!!! My fav book!!!!!
christinacirotto on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I love all of Dickey's books. I read this one a while back so it's all a little fuzzy but this guy is an amazing author. I have an interest with affairs and scandal which is part of the reason I love him. He's also very funny, real, touching. He makes it hard to pick just one side and I like that too. He has an amazing voice. I recommend all of his books.
Araya05 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I'm always disappointed when characters don't end up together, and it seems that he has started a pattern of this. However, this was a good book.
altima313 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I checked out the audio cassettes at my local library. This story was so engaging, I almost came to a stop in my car in a 3 lane highway, because I was so into it. I had to buy the book as well. This is some of the best by EJD.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so addicting. It's so strong that you can feel every emotion. Every betrayal. By the end you can relate clearly with each character. They're all just people in the end. People who handled what could have been a much simpler situation, the wrong way. Every one of them is stripped of who they are. I love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I reallye enjoyed reading this, such a page turner, didn't really care for the ending, but I would definitely recommend it to a friend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has EVERYTHING
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so freakin good!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this in 8 hours. Really great read; my goodness! Worth every cent. JaKai
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of my favorites by EJD. Fell in love with all the characters, just plain old humans all flawed up. Loved the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read! I love this book. Couldnt put it down. Best book of his!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago