Naughty or Nice

Naughty or Nice

by Eric Jerome Dickey

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Naughty or Nice 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 79 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Out of all of his books I have read (which is all of them except Pleasure) I would have to say that this one did not catch my attention like the others did. All of his books are great but I think he struggled through this one. I am going to buy Pleasure today and hopefully it will rock like the rest did.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book was good to read... it normally take me two dayz to read a good book and this took me about 6 dayz but it was good.... i enjoyed reading bout the drama that happens to most african american women.. we are always betrayed some how by a man..... i could relate and match each sister up with me and my friends...
littleamyshort on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
If you like a book with a lot of swear words and erotic sex scenes, this book is for you. I had thought that this book was a holiday novel, the only thing holiday about it was the fact it took place around Christmas. Not my type of book.
rfewell on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
sexy holiday book about 3 sisters who have very different drama in their personal lives.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed reading this book !!! And unlike many other books I've read, I am happy/satisfied with the ending :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. It was a very quick and fun read with steamy scenes and a nice twist. Keep em coming EJD!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love EJD! This was a good one. Would be great for a book club.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stephanie Johnson More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. The scenarios are very real and so so so interesting. I'm glad I read this one! Eric Jerome Dickeys books fill up 80% of my Nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago