My iPhone

My iPhone

by Brad Miser

Paperback

$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
MARKETPLACE
11 New & Used Starting at $16.74

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

My iPhone 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
gilbertteacher More than 1 year ago
This book is not that easy to understand. I thumbed through the David Pogue book later and wish I had purchased it instead.
LoveToReadTD More than 1 year ago
I think this is a great starting book and very informative. This book is great for all who would like to know more about their iPhone and it application or functions etc.... Truly a great book.
jlsf415 More than 1 year ago
this book is easy to follow and very clear
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like having this reference handy, however, when I purchased it, I did not realize the amount of memory space it used up. I now have it sitting in archives.
TechnoGranny More than 1 year ago
I bought my iphone 3G and went right downstairs at the mall and bought this book! I have had no problem using my phone thanks to this book. It even has a section on using itunes for those of us unfamiliar with it. The index is very comprehensive and makes it easy to find what you are looking for. I've only had one instance where I couldn't find what I wanted to do(because I didn't know that at this time you can't send a photo in a text msg. on this ph). There are a lot of pictures to accompany the instructions and a lot of side bars with additional info. Easy to read and understand.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"My iPhone" by Brad Miser is a comprehensive, helpful and informative handbook for any iPhone user, no matter your level of mastery. The photos and illustrations, as well as the step-by-step how-tos, are wonderfully easy. This book increased my usage and enjoyment of my iPhone. I highly recommend it to other users!
Carl Freel More than 1 year ago
A great book to get you started and help you along the way. If you run into a problem the author is available to you and will be very quick to get you the help you need. I know because I had to contact him He responded right away even on the week end. Brad Miser is concerned and willing to help. Love it..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had my iPhone 6 months before buying this book. I had not used any other manual before I bought it. Just through searching a little on Apple's web site and my own experimenting I had already knew much of what was in the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Free tycy whfhv rhhehfffcyy
chelena More than 1 year ago
I used this book to help me max the use of my beloved iPhone. I still have it in my reference collection and let friends borrow it all the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS IPHONE 6