My Favorite Bride (Governess Brides Series #6)

My Favorite Bride (Governess Brides Series #6)

by Christina Dodd

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days
MARKETPLACE
46 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

My Favorite Bride (Governess Brides Series #6) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Christina does it again! From beginning to end this book captivates the reader! I read Just The Way You Are, and dont care for Historical Romance, but this book stole an entire day from me. The only thing I didnt like its that the book had to end, I could have read on forever!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I liked this book. It was humorous and romantic. I would definitely recommend this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heroine Samantha was well developed and likable. Her love interest was arrogant and rigid and not that likable. The plot moved along nicely. There is witty dialogue and evil spies. The sex scenes are above average in hotness. But why she would be attracted to him, I could not figure out. Somehow the book worked, despite my misgivings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book!!!! Amazing read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+really+enjoyed+the+story+line+of+this+book+and+the+characters+too.+Both+main+women+characters+were+well+defined+with+a+twist+to+friendship.%0A%0A%0A%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms Dodd has done it again ! This was a fun story with spies, secrets untold and six very special conniving little girls. The whole book was very enjoyable to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Light, unsurprising. Not my favorite of hers, but not bad either.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice if not original............................................................................... Cute story---nice characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the Sound of Music without the charm. William Gregory, the hero, is pompous and arrogant. Samantha character isn't quite flushed out. Still, it was a fun, quick read. The children were quite charming.
MollyJG More than 1 year ago
This series is better than some of her other books. I will read more of the governess books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really liked this book, the story was great. The characters were very intresting and so was the story line, kept me intrested.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ashley92 More than 1 year ago
I fell in love with the Character in this book. I am a Historical Lover, this is a book you wont be able to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LadyScarlet More than 1 year ago
Totally Sound of Music without the Nuns...that being said, Dodd is always a pleasure and always delivers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago