ISBN-10:
1476757801
ISBN-13:
2901476757802
Pub. Date:
11/18/2014
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster
MONEY Master the Game: 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom

MONEY Master the Game: 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom

by Tony Robbins
Current price is , Original price is $30.0. You

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Please check back later for updated availability.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

MONEY Master the Game: 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
JGRG727 More than 1 year ago
I got a ton out of this book.  I have used some of the advice he gives and it has helped my finances TREMENDOUSLY!!!! I've paid my student loans off in the past 3 months!!! I would recommend it to EVERYONE!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book, the author was able to target the audiences concerns and he was able to explain in a very nice way how we can implement the changes. Over all I think it is a great book and I highly recommend it. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ordered the audio book so I could listen to it while I was at work. It's a very inspiring and up lifting book. I always knew there were systems and vehicles that the ultra-wealthy used to minimize risk, maximize gains, and keep their money away from the tax man. I was hoping he would expose these techniques and he did. To my satisfaction at least. I'm motivated to start
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first 70 pages and kept wondering "when is he actually going to get to some specifics?" I then checked the reviews on Amazon and someone shared a long fantastic review saying the whole book is like the first 70 pages. Also full of contradictions, limited information, and knowledge you can get in many other books from financial experts. Sad to see him publish something like this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read, and gives you a first hand look at what goes behind the closed doors on Wall Street. Confirms what I long suspected, that the deck is stacked against the average investor. Great practical advice for virtually everyone. Its hard to believe you won't get something from this book from the novice to a seasoned financial advisor. Bought one for all my sisters and brothers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's a "can't put it down" informational reading. My investing days are almost over (I am 90+ years old), however I still found it fascinating reading because I confirmed to myself that I did some things right during my investing years. I have recommended it to my grandchildren and they are enjoying it and plan to use the practical ideas that prove to work.
JoshW45 More than 1 year ago
A great book about the insider secrets of the financial industry and how they really make there money by taking yours. Learned a lot about how to make smart investments. The information and advice Tony gives comes from billionaires who are self-made by investing.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
Money Master The Game; 7 Steps To Financial Freedom by Tony Robbins caught my attention due to my own interest in simultaneously increasing my savings and income. There is some informative and animating information in here such as how people making at least $750,000 or more plan to never retire on pages 34-35(due to doing work that is either a match for their passions and/or income aspirations), page 183 getting past one’s own beliefs/fears/getting to a better state etc,the case study of one of Robbin’s friends who has had a successful career as a screenwriter (page 194) and his interviews with different money masters as well as more details. I admit that this book also caught my attention because I’m in a situation where I’ve already accepted (regardless of other’s judgements) that my student loans may possibly only be repaid by around the year 2035. However, increasing my personal savings and personal income is a top priority for me because the standard advice for my husband and I to live with family members would not benefit us because they live in states where it is extremely even more competitive and more complicated just to get a minimum wage job (compared to where my husband and I live). Yes, it is common knowledge that there are many ambitious and hardworking adults that save more money to live with their families. However, it is also common knowledge that there are some adult people who have also moved in with family members but were not able to get back to living on their own due for whatever various reasons having navigating the cost of living and availability of jobs (and I notice that they are rarely given a public voice in the media compared to the other group). Additionally, the one thing that I intuitively do know is that it is my destiny to legally do whatever I can to ensure we (my husband and I) are able to continue to independently live on our own regardless of how I’m judged.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very slow, too long, too many stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Way better than I thought it would be.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall, it's a good book to better understand investment planning. However, it could have been a lot shorter than 600 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book could have been condensed to less than 100 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First eighty pages hyping the book, very little on the seven steps and how to use them. Don't waste your money