Master of Freedom (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella)

Master of Freedom (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella)

by Cherise Sinclair

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Master of Freedom (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
270+ pages Ms. Sinclair delivers perfection, again. Everything I have come to expect and love from a Sinclair book. It just doesn't get any better than this. Loved finally reading Atticus' story. Absolutely fell in love with him. And Gin is so perfect for him. As always, got to catch up with old friends. I love this about Ms. Sinclair books. It's almost my favorite part. Though this book stands alone, reading the other Sinclair books definitely enhance the reading. All of her books are so great, it's sooo worth it. Only negative, it's so very long between books. Please write faster.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written. I loved it. I miss the Master series.
Anonymous 7 months ago
This book gripped you start to finish. It has sizzling zBDSM scenes with rope play, comedy, drama and action. Great characters and great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series and all of Cherise Sinclair 'so books . I like that there is some suspense in her stories along with some great sex.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Cherise's books. Atticus and Gen ' s story was a delight to read. Both needed to overcome their issues and start the self-journey. Need more books . Shadowland series is still my favorite .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. Both Atticus and Gin have past family issues,but they come together in a wonderful love story. I know nothing about the bdsm lifestyle, but the way Atticus introduces Gin into D/s play is very sweet and gentle. Another great story from Cherise.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was an ok book. I LOVE Cherise Sinclair's books; however, this one not so much. Why? I feel like she is writing from a formula. The sex was good; however, waaaay too much, hence, it got boring--not a good thing for erotica. Also, there was no story really (especially comparing this one to many of her other stories)--it was just two people getting to know each other--I WANT ACTION! At the very end of the story there was some action, but a little too late. I used to just buy her books automatically; not any more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One hot protective dominant mountain man; one sweet kindhearted submissive equals one scorching couple.
kimamhill More than 1 year ago
Cherise has did it again! I loved this! Atticus and Gin's story was awesome! It had me hooked from page one! Can't wait to read more!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Masters books are captivating and wonderful to read. I am addicted
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I reallt enjoyed this book. I love the masters of the mountains series by ms. Sinclair. Great BDSM romance with the addition of a compelling story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfection as always.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago