Love Me

Love Me

by Bronwen Evans

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Love Me 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
DebDiem More than 1 year ago
I've loved Bronwen Evans' historical romances from the first one I read. After reading two of her contemporary romances, yep, I love them too. Ms. Evans consistently delivers well-written books packed with amazing characters. Love Me is a touching story of a brother wanting to do best for his dead sister's daughter. Tyler lost his sister years before and now his mother, leaving him to raise his niece. Emily is his ex and his sister's best friend. Their second chance romance is loaded with heartache, drama, humor and sizzle. I enjoyed reading Love Me and look forward to reading my next book from Bronwen Evans. Love Me is book 1 of the Coopers Creek Series but can be read as a standalone. This is a complete book, not a cliff-hanger. I voluntarily read a complimentary copy of this book that I received from Instafreebie.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Ok read after a long day
Anonymous 9 months ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ok
Sharon_Arundel More than 1 year ago
This is a rollercoaster of emotions as the author takes us through what is a couple of complex characters who both want the same thing. This is a really enjoyable story and I shall look out for more by this author in the future. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Sharon_Arundel More than 1 year ago
This is a rollercoaster of emotions as the author takes us through what is a couple of complex characters who both want the same thing. This is a really enjoyable story and I shall look out for more by this author in the future. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
pegasus-one More than 1 year ago
Tyler blames Emily for his sister's death and hasn't seen her in five years. His mother dies and he gets gets custody of his sister's daughter Hayley. He gets Emily to agree to help him with Hayley. He realizes that he never stopped loving Emily. Can these two find their happiness together? I really enjoyed this book. The story and characters were well developed and interesting.
Jeanne Kinney Richardson More than 1 year ago
This is the 1st book I've read written by Bronwen Evans; she has done a great job at writing a good book; I will definitely be reading more of her books. The story line caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book. I loved the chemistry between the characters. I received a free copy of this book via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is a good romance read. The story has a good story line. The characters are good, and they have good chemistry. The story is an enjoyable read. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
JuliaAD More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story. Emily loved Tyler but knew it was over between them. She went to New York to see Hayley because Hayley called her. Hayley is missing Emily and Cooper's Creek. Her world had been torn apart when her mother was killed and then her grandmother died. Her uncle took her in, but moved her to New York. She is unhappy and misses Emily. Tyler will do anything for Hayley, including living with Emily for the next year. Tyler once loved Emily, but blames her for his sister's death. It may not be true, but that is how he feels. Could he have been wrong all this time? Has he made a big mistake and can he right that wrong?
Anonymous 12 months ago
GREAT! Is it really necessary for some to give away bullet points of story! Awesome writer really enjoyed book.
Anonymous 12 months ago
I++really++loved++this++book++even++when++I++came+across++wilder+scenes++which++were+handled+as+tastefully++as+was+possible.++I++loved++the++characters++even++when++Tyler++was+being++obnoxiously++stubborn.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Haley+called+Emily+telling+her+how+she+is+unhappy+in+New+York.++Emily+doesn%27t+want+to+see+Tyler+but+she+needs+to+be+with+Haley.++Tyler+blames+Emily+for+Lizzie%27s+death.++When+will+he+see+that+it+was+a+terrible+accident.++Can+they+get+along+to+help+Haley.++Wonderful+story+with+strong+and+believable+characters.%0ALooking+forward+to+read+book+%232.%0A%0Ajoy943
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+loved+reading+about+Emily%2C+Haley%2C+Tyler%2C+Ric%2C+and+Chase.+I+loved+how+the+story+wove+around+the+characters.%0A