The Last Trail

The Last Trail

Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD - Unabridged)

$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Last Trail 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
hdwhaley More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book very much. I got hung up sometimes when the plot stopped so the author could comment on the scenery. Comments on scenery are great but not when you are engrossed in plot and wanting to see what comes next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
5 stars for this one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This truly felt like a book which captured the glory of being alive during a very tough era. You felt happiness, pain and revenge. A remarkable book.
lindawwilson on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Very similar to Betty Zane with a different girl and "boy". Not sure I will read the last of the trilogy, "The Last Trail". Riders of the Purple Sage is the best of Zane, in my opinion.
jpsnow on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I consider this classic Zane Grey, as he continues the stories about the settlers in Ohio. Bordermen Jonathan Zane and Lewis Wetzel join with the settlers of Fort Henry in a shifting battle against several white and Indian enemies. The characters realize the coming end of the border life they know.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 74 and i read all the zane grey books i could get my hands on. Those were the days of book mobiles providing books to small country communties. He was exceptional then and now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excep[ional-read this book. Historical, action-packed, romantic, scenes are detailed. You live this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books I ever read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I delete all the free books of zane grey and bought the zane grey megapack42 classic novel and short stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like westerns
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago