Las garras de la muerte (Dead Man's Grip)

Las garras de la muerte (Dead Man's Grip)

by Peter James, Jorge Rizzo

NOOK BookSpanish-language Edition (eBook - Spanish-language Edition)

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Las Garras de la muerte 1.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHY IS THIS SOOO EXPENSIVE?! PEOPLE CAN BUY ABOUT 2000 BOOKS WITH THE MONEY FOR THIS SINGLE BOOK! THIS BOOK ISNT EVEN IN ENGLISH!! REGULAR BOOKS ARE WAY CHEAPER!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I accidentally bought it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JK lol Why is it so expensive???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who would buy that expensive of a book! Its 12 million dollars! Even if you accidently clicked it you would have to type in a password.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm kind of afraid I'm gonna accidentally click it...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ydoes this book cost so much it looks lik its in spanish anyway i wonder who was dumb eenough to buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To much money down the hole
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does it cost so much? What is it even about???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4 bieng the most expensive book out thereyou should get a reward 4 it and the person who said his is going to boy it is crazy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow this book is extremely expensive... did u know the worlds most expensive book is 10 million dollars though? Its a john james audobaun ( sorry if i spelled last name wrong) north american birds book or something like that. Just saying... who would by a book this expensive when its not even a 5 star book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You have to womder a few things why is this book only in spanish by a Britiah arthor? How much would it cost to.buy the physical book. Is very interesting a fiction maybe horror book 12 gramd
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
...