Kneel For Me

Kneel For Me

by Laura Greenwood

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Kneel For Me 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous 13 hours ago
With a sick mother who can no longer run the country, Amara is next in line to be queen. With her coronation only a few days away, she learns of an old law. In order to be queen she must marry. But finding a suitable partner is not easy. Carter, her childhood friend, is back and so are the feelings that they shared. Albert, a prince, is a prefect match but can she fall in love with him. Vincent, her arch enemy, shows up and causes trouble everywhere she turns. Throw in a mystery and you have a quick funny lovable read. Enjoyed reading the adventure Amara has of trying to run a country while sorting out her feelings. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Anita Hanekom 3 days ago
I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this book. The characters are superbly crafted and the story is intriguing, entertaining and wholly enjoyable. Amara is set to be the next Queen but before that can happen she has to marry and there is someone waiting in the wings to usurp her throne. She has to pick a groom but when there are three men are vying for her attention who seem to know her better than she knows herself can she, as queen, be with three men or will she have to choose one? I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
ElviraG 4 days ago
I loved this book from beginning to the end it’s characters are well developed and engaging and they have loads of chemistry throughout the storylines plus the drama and suspense made it an easy boxset to read. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
ElviraG 4 days ago
I loved this book from beginning to the end it’s characters are well developed and engaging and they have loads of chemistry throughout the storylines plus the drama and suspense made it an easy boxset to read. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Cali-Jewel 5 days ago
This is a very quick yet highly entertaining heart racing adventure filled with exciting charters, witty banter, emotional twists and unshakable passion...... was a edge of your seat read from beginning to end. I really enjoyed this journey!
MariAybar 8 days ago
I love reverse harems and this one is so good. It's short but packs a punch. There are obstacles to get to what she wants but in the end Amara gets what she needs because who can refuse three hunks who want to do everything for you. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Tishluv More than 1 year ago
The female MC is a strong amazing character. Male support characters are likeable and fun to read about. Great story mixed with the strong characters make for an amazing story. Also listened to the audio version which brings the characters to life. Both book and audio are highly recommended.
Michelle_V More than 1 year ago
This is a royal reverse harem that had me intrigued from the start. Amara is a strong, intelligent and great leading character. The guys, well they each have their endearing qualities and are each perfect for Amara in their own ways. This book has an original story line, the writing is great and the characters are well developed.
ScaroletEllis More than 1 year ago
Kneel For Me: A Contemporary Royal Reverse Harem by Laura Greenwood is a great story. This is story number two in the series and I am enjoying reading it. It has strong characters and great story line, I highly recommend this story to everyone. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
AMHolden2018 More than 1 year ago
Four and a half stars. This is a great story about Amara who is the Queen-to-be and her men. There is a law that she must be married to become the queen and her cousin wants the crown for herself and has set herself up to keep Amara from the throne. Of course, Amara is not going to sit back and wait for that to happen. It’s an unusual story and how she acquires her “harem” is different from the typical. This is well worth reading if for no other reason - it is original. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving my honest review.
Courtski530 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story by Laura Greenwood (I could have seen this being a whole series actually but totally understand Laura has so many amazing ideas they cant all be trilogies haha). I thought Laura did a great job on including the political and strict nature/behind the scenes of being a royal in this novella/short story. I liked Carter and Albert the best I think because we got to see the most time with them and totally loved how funny and surprisingly kinky Albert was hahaha. I loved the way the group got Margaret to stop stirring up trouble haha, taste of her own medicine. I couldn't help but squeal and giggle with the epilogue, love HEAs ❤️