Jamie

Jamie

by Lori Foster

Hardcover(Large Print)

$28.95
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jamie 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 79 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEWARE: this is an old book with a new release date and new cover. Just a way to deceive us readers into buying a book we've already read years ago. NO THANKS.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BORING!!! AFTER A WEEK I JUST GAVE UP ON THIS BOOK BECAUSE IT DIDN'T DESERVE MY SPENDING ONE MORE MINUTE OF MY LIFE TRYING TO GET THROUGH THIS SNOOZEFEST! I REGRET THAT I SPENT MY MONEY ON THIS BOOK.
Jenson_AKA_DL on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Visitation is a land of beauty. Where lakes and trees abound and the resident mountain man and psychic, Jamie Creed, can be counted on to forewarn its new residents of impending danger and strife. That is until Faith shows up on Jamie's mountain. When Jamie finds out that Faith is a blast from his unwanted, hated past it is all he can do to keep himself together. Will the distraction Faith presents keep him from finding out about the new danger in Visitation until it is too late?Jamie is the last installment in Foster's Visitation series and a fitting one as well. Jamie has been an enigmatic recurring character throughout the books and it was interesting to see where he came from and who he really is. I did like Faith even though she certainly wasn't as strong a heroine as Foster's other female leads. Jamie was an enjoyable romance and I think that the psychic bits were well done. All in all I found this to be a satisfying resolution to an interesting series of contemporary romance novels.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Quite an ending to a series. Better than the first ones.
judiOH More than 1 year ago
i read this story at least 4 times. i loved it so much i put it on my nook. it's part of lori's visitation series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Now I know why I don't read paranormal romance. It was awful, confusing, left too much unexplained. Don't bother.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I usually love reading Ms. Foster's books but this one was hard to keep up with. I had to start from the begining several times to get the story line. The book did start picking up about half way through and was really good from then on. The ending left a little to be desired.
mamalovestoread22 More than 1 year ago
This is a light-hearted romance story with a little paranormal twist! It was very engaging, thrilling, and entertaining read, it had me flying through the pages! Jamie and Faith had amazing chemistry, which made for quite the sizzling read! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this series, one of my favorite library discoveries yet! Definitely a can't miss series by Lori Foster!!
dutcheja More than 1 year ago
I am such a huge fan of Lori Foster !!! She is one of the authors that I can't wait to buy her new books as they come out. This was a re-read for me and I loved it just as much as the first time I read it. It's full of romance, mystery and a little bit of magic or esp. This is part of the Visitation series. There is a book about each of the characters from this small town and they are all wonderful. If you have not read this series you will enjoy it best if you start at the beginning but you can read each book as a stand alone too. Happy reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't usually go for the psychic type of stories, but the synopsis didn't include that in it or I would have skipped it. I liked it as it went on. It ended kind of cheesy though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LindaJ52 More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of Lori Foster. SHe is not only a good author but a wonderful and giving person. I attend her conference every year and have the best time. I discovered this book and realized that I had somehow missed it. Bought and loved reading it. She is a master and writing contemporary romance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Loved the series! Love anything by Lori Foster!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is great book as a standalone or with the others. Lori Foster is a phenomenal woman.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago