Isabelle (American Girl: Girl of the Year 2014, Book 1)

Isabelle (American Girl: Girl of the Year 2014, Book 1)

by Laurence Yep, Anna Kmet

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Isabelle 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am loving this book! It is defidently a quick read. I think that you should defidently get this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so awesome because,it shows how Isabelle is focusing on her movements in modern dance and is doing well on imagining about how it would be like as a water lily!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loveit!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book and i love it if yo di not hsvr the doll i recomend the book so you csn see the dolls personality. Also if you are getting the doll i really think you schould she is beautful and you can dk anything with her hair. I hoped this helped :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!( number1)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It is very well writen!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
2-13-14 Hi get all the Issabell books !!!!!!! :D Om m&m I read it on 1-2-14 literely although I did read it on paper back But I still LOVE it becuse I'm a dancer and a sower Thanks A 5th grader from NC P.S. its snowing here!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book.Teaches a great lesson to girls about not comparing themselves to others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everybody should read this book!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome book. Isabelle is just like me. If i were you i would get this book. I LOVE IT! I am begging you to get this book.Everyone i know loves it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its so inspiaring! It makes me want to dance!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Most awesome book ever!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this was an excellent book I ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
American girl dolls rock i am a girl and i have 1 american girl doll and it is isabelle more than 1,0000000000000000000000000000000000000000090000000000000000000000000000000000000 percent do i love them never stop reading them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nicceeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love american girrl dolls and im 11 i dont like baby dolls but i love american girl doll my fav is makenna becuse im a gymnast to but you should really read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So hey guys so is this book good or bad i gave it 5 stars i wanna buy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would love to have isabelle sheis such a dancer like me omg ahhhhhhhhhhh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a awesome book I even have the doll Isabelle,Ivy,Mckenna,and Julie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a outstanding book.i want the isabelle doll
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is great if you take dance lessons. Just wish the others were free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really cool book, great illustrations and all, but it only has 2 pictures in the whole book! I do recommend it though, and I like the idea of real stories from real girls at the back of the book which shows girls and their hobbies such as ballet and circus performers. Great book. P.S. Do you play Stardoll? You should! Create an account and check out my suite my doll's name is: sarahrodriguez0 Please do so. Thank you.