The Hostile Hospital: Book the Eighth (A Series of Unfortunate Events)

The Hostile Hospital: Book the Eighth (A Series of Unfortunate Events)

Hardcover

$12.59 $13.99 Save 10% Current price is $12.59, Original price is $13.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
MARKETPLACE
363 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Hostile Hospital: Book the Eighth (A Series of Unfortunate Events) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
1
themulhern on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
The Baudelaire orphans experience new difficulties as they find themselves in morally ambiguous situations and confronted with hostile mobs. A strong book with some powerful satire. Excellently read by Tim Curry.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am literally pulling my hair out waiting for this book. I know that everything in the Baudelaires lives ends up miserably, but just to wait for the end to know how everything goes makes it all seem so real which to me means that anything is possible. Including having one of Lemony Snickets' books ending in happily ever after, and even the Quagmire-Baudelaire printing press.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved all 7 books! I even got all my friends into them too. I can't wait for book 8!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have just read The Vile Village, and scince then i have and still are awaiting this book! All of lemony Snickets books are great and i hope they never end (and i dont think they ever will,Ha Ha)
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think this book will be the best besides The Vile Village. I love this series and I think you'll too!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read all the books 1-7 twice.i can't wait what will happen to the Baudelaire orphans next. And if the Quagmires will be saved and Count Olaf captured and Mr.Poe fired!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book will be truly intriging. I can tell. It will follow along with The Vile Village and all other books in Snickets series. The suspense is killing me!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can't wait for the book The Hostile Hospital to come out I bet it will be as good as the book The Vile Village and that book was really good!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I hope this book will be as good as The Vile Village and its predecessors. I think it's going to be an interesting book, considering the Heimlich Hospital setting.