Current Issue: January 2020

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
Guns & Ammo

Guns & Ammo

by InterMedia Outdoors

NOOK Magazine


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Guns & Ammo 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A spineless reaction to the editorial responsible for the current brouhaha. Subscription cancelled.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Since Dick Metcalf believes strongly in favor of gun grabbing, I cannot allow my money to go to support this magazine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ok+so+far+still+reading+thru+it%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great publication, always a great read. Always up to date and factual, I love reading it every time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm canceling my subscription. You can thank Mr Metcalf for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After reading the article by and hearing about the firing of Dick Metcalf. I no longer feel this publication speaks to my needs as a gun owner. I will continue to support the second amendment, but will also lobby for laws that protect us all. Thanks Phil R
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magazine is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Buggz More than 1 year ago
An enjoyable read every month. Some magazines are just a catalog with a longer product description Guns and Ammo isn't. Written for both expert and layman. Articles always inform and entertain.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is really great that this has gone ebook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Clear and colorful but to many ads and not enough to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago