A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (Magic Tree House Merlin Mission Series #16)

A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (Magic Tree House Merlin Mission Series #16)

by Mary Pope Osborne

Audio CD

$10.60 $15.00 Save 29% Current price is $10.6, Original price is $15. You Save 29%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (Magic Tree House Series #44) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 171 reviews.
EGHunter01 More than 1 year ago
If you enjoy reading about Charles Dickens, then you may want to join Annie and Jack and go back in time to England. On this journey back in time Annie and Jack meet with the now world famous author Charles Dickens and with the many twists and turns they find themselves in you are sure to be intrigued and want to keep reading to find out how this tale of suspense concludes. "A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time" is well developed and filled with plenty of suspense to grab and capture your attention. It gives the readers a possible explanation for one of Charles Dickens¿ world famous books and a play. This novel was good for weekend leisure reading.
cherise cardwell More than 1 year ago
loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE magic treehouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was so amazing it got me reading til midnight!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
5 star men asom i 4 my sitr help red She means five stars mean awesome i'm four my sister helped me read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are writing a new one right now
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks pretty good
Florlilinda Sol Cruz More than 1 year ago
this i will.totally read and buy i hope i loveit
Helen Cultee More than 1 year ago
This was a real good book i enjoyed reading this story
Stacey Rhoads More than 1 year ago
The best
willita cox More than 1 year ago
You want to get want it no have to get it no must get it no you will get it.
suzette juico More than 1 year ago
One+of+the+best+merlin+missions%21
MaxRR More than 1 year ago
magic tree house great and awesome
james sullivan More than 1 year ago
a real page- turner. i could'nt put it down
dd738-_ More than 1 year ago
This is a great book even though I listened to it on the computer I pictured it in my mind.
Mike Eirich More than 1 year ago
well i like this book is VERY well written! i have read every single magic tree house books! and their amazing!
Anne Skoronski More than 1 year ago
its very well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book; great price; fast shipping.
juhok on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
this is good book for people who likes adventurous book because, they travel through time and figure out mysterys in historical time.
GaylDasherSmith on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Fast moving story that combines time travel and historical fiction. Great characters.
Jdonldsn on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I love the Magic Tree House Books! In "Osborne" style, we have the story of Scrooge and the three ghost of Christmas...very cute.Classroom Use: Act the story out in class or for another class!
tisko on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I love this book injoy this book and injoy:---Magic Tree House #44: A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time---
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good book but I dont like the movie. Its so spooky and so EVIL!!! P.S MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!! ~Forever76247~