From Texas with Love (Genius Files Series #4)

From Texas with Love (Genius Files Series #4)

by Dan Gutman

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

From Texas with Love (The Genius Files Series #04) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book and you will be on the edge of your seat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First of all I have read the whole series. But this one by far is the best one of the four! I just waiting for #5 to come out!! I would absolutely recomend this book to anyone!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That's was the best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love your books. Whenever i am sad i read your books and they give me hapiness and hope for the future. I am very glad you are still making books. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read the hole thing but its good so far.+ now I have the hole seres.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is the person who made the previous joke review. I havent read the book yet but i can promise this will be a great action packed read for people of all ages. Ive read all the other books in the series and I can tell you right now you wont be dissapointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks great arlety Preeorderd have hole srese GREAT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dan Gutman needs to write more Genius Files books. I recomend this book but if you don't read the books Genius Files Mission Unstoppable, Never Say Genius, and You Only Die Twice. If you don't, this book won't make much sense. You should also read the My Werid School series by Dan Gutman. Again. It is a great book and series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series should be movies
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im dying to see wha happens next are thwy really aliens or is it just doctor warsaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of the books in this seris I can not wait until book #5 the ending of this book is a HUGE clif hanger
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Y u give duch low review?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GET IT RIGHT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The very best love this book it was the very awesome youvshould read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i love book 4 i cant wait for book five!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <===[]=========> LOL ????? SO BEAST GO DAN GUTMEN U THE BEST DUDE !!!"!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gud buk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv ur books they r awesomeeeeeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet book can not wait till the next book comes out!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey doods! If you donz know me, im BajanCanadian or Mitch. This book is the best, so make sure you dwnld it!!!!!! So doods just go to my channel and I will be posting a vid shortly!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book ever
Nikki Kurfman 8 hours ago
I was the person that sead "hhhhhhhhhhhhhh" alot of times i thot i was texting someone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pepsi is the best!!!Coke is ehh...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dang girl you sexy oh ya keep on noing that oh man dat feel good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago