Finding Sarah

Finding Sarah

by Terry Odell

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Finding Sarah 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story. It had a great deal of intrigue and well developed characters. I enjoyed reading it & will read more of this author's books.
preciousferret More than 1 year ago
All I can say is grab this book if you want to read a fantastic romantic suspense and you will not be disappointed. A riveting plot and electrifying chemistry between Sarah and Randy makes it a definite must read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LDPen More than 1 year ago
Suspense, relationships, drama all in one story.
wingsWY More than 1 year ago
Excellent story. Will keep you glued to the page til the last page.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Snappy dialogue and fast paced narrative puts the reader right smack in the middle of Sarah Tucker's streak of bad luck. This tension filled, page-turning, contemporary romantic suspense commands attention from the first paragraph to the very last. I read this book in one sitting because I just couldn't put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just finished this verygood book. Discovered there is a next book, so I've purchased that one, to read next. I will be checking out more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please read this book, I grew to love the characters and the story so much, great read and many tears were spilled.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good. I liked Danger in Deerfield & Danger Calls much better tho. Really good writer and will read more of her books.GJRA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story line flowed so well. I was done before I knew it. I like a nice flow with no drag.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book.
Anonymous 6 days ago
The author kept my attention in this book till the very end. Well written and a good plot line. I recommend this book
Anonymous 3 months ago
Great read
Anonymous 4 months ago
Randy was my Hero! Really enjoyed the story. CB
Anonymous 5 months ago
This+is+a+book+that+is+a+mystery+and+a+romance+rolled+into+one.++The+mystery+draws+you+in+but+it+is+the+characters+that+make+the+book.+Another+great+read+by+Terry+Odell+can%27t+wait+to+get+another%21
Anonymous 6 months ago
Nice little romance to go with the mystery.
Anonymous 6 months ago
liked+the+book+and+the+characters.+believable+story+line+and+a+sweet+love+story.%0Aloved+it%21
Anonymous 6 months ago
Couldn't put this book down. I am so glad I discovered this author.
Anonymous 6 months ago
very good
Anonymous 6 months ago
A good story with mystery and some romance.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Hard to put down. Loved it
Anonymous 7 months ago
couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hated to put down the book and go to bed. I loved it and will have to read more of Terry Odell.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago