Finding Gideon

Finding Gideon

by Eric Jerome Dickey

Paperback

$14.83 $16.00 Save 7% Current price is $14.83, Original price is $16. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 14

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Finding Gideon (Gideon Series #5) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always a great addition to the Gideon series. Cleared up a few things but left us with more questions than answers. Looking forward to the next Gideon. BTW, Idris Elba would make a great Gideon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very intense and full of details. Just enough thrills to keep you reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truly enjoyed this book. I'm was so disappointed that the rollercoaster ride had to end. I'm so excited about the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the story of Gideon, a man for hire as a contract killer. Gideon started when he was very young knowing about money, women, and danger. He is on another professional job, but this time it has turned personal. He has just started to recover from his last job and the mayhem that ensued. The job for the first time is taking its toll on him. The dust hasn't even settled and he is traveling the globe. Gideon calls in for backup as he needs them to set up his biggest revenge; the one that he hopes will destroy his adversary-finally. His adversary has launched their own revenge, and Gideon is not their only target. Gideon will have to use all the skills he has if he is to save his team as well as his family. Sexy, dangerous, sometimes violent, Mr. Dickey writes a page-turning novel. It was nice to re-visit Gideon, Midnight, Hawks, and the rest of Gideon's team. It was well worth the wait of several years.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truly enjoyed readings this latest installment without GIDEON and his journey for the Truth. I look forward to the next novel. Now with the Beast, Midnight, and the Four Horsemen of The Apocalypse out bnb of the way, who will be coming after GIDEON? Don't keep us waiting too long. JAH GUIDANCE.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the way Eric takes you into the characters mind so you see and feel what the characters feel
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was well worth the wait. As usual leaving you wanting more of Gideon. Can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Took me a while to get interested but once did was good read... luv Eric Jerome Dickey whatever lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Started reading and couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Action packed and full of familiar characters! One of my faves.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From the first page I was whisked back into Gideon's world. I read non-stop in middle of the night for hours and read until my eyes blurred. The action and storyline kept me wanting to turn the pages everytime I had a spare moment. When will we hear from Gideon again???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by Eric Jerome Dickey. I couldn't delay reading no matter how hard I tried. I fell asleep reading, woke up reading. I had to know what would happen. Now I anticipate Book #6 in the Gideon series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All of my memories from the previous 4 novels came flooding back with every character. I waited so long for this and I was on the edge of my seat couldn't wait to get to the next chapter! This was well worth the wait!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It felt like you rambled, wasn't enough new story lines so Gideon can continue his life with new people......a new way of living even for just a moment
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was refreshing to get some background on him. Just to know his past makes me love his character even more, was he the father.........cant wait for the next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've waited so long I almost forgot how good the series was!!! Had to go back and read from beginning! Amazing!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read.. Finished in two days..