Fatal Terrain

Fatal Terrain

by Dale Brown

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fatal Terrain (Patrick McLanahan Series #6) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've been a fan of Dale Brown ever since I first read "Flight of the Old Dog" so many years ago. Brad Elliot and Patrick McLanahan are every bit as much my literary heroes as Jack Ryan and Dirk Pitt. At one point I had most of Brown's books, but some got lost during some moves, so I intend to recreate the entire series in my Nook library as soon as possible, along with my Tom Clancy, WEB Griffin, and Clive Cuddler books. The hardcovers and paperbacks will get donated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unless, of course, the leading character is a converted B-52, loaded with sensors and wonder weapons.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always terrific read .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tough to put down. Plot twists galore.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another fine book analyzing possible world crisis this fine country could face. Nice to see the old dog again
Guest More than 1 year ago
Another great Brown novel, one of his best and that means a lot coming from his books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+down.+Read+it+in+a+day+and+a+half%21
Sturgeon on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
What can I say, it's Dale Brown. A great thriller set in the near future.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of Dale Brown’s finest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent military story that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I needed this. Trump has made me almost embarrassed to be an American, but stories like this,even though fictional, bring out a sense of pride
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A late night page turner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed many of Mr. Brown's previous books but this one left me cold. So predictable, so formulated, stretching the realms of feasibility.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thebest
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great detail with a backdrop of current events, Recommended reading, Well done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Forced plot, good tech, synthetic characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't want to spoil this, but was the enemy the Chinese or the U.S. Navy?
BusterIN More than 1 year ago
Been a Dale Brown fan for years, especially anything dealing with the Boeing B-52H models. This story is an exciting read, and hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. quick paced & action
haldollar More than 1 year ago
Brown is an exceptional story teller.  A little too much drab background in this novel, but a good story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a collection of acronyms and Chines names. You get lost in the alphabet soup. I gave up after page 60. A ripoff.