Eragon (en español)

Eragon (en español)

by Christopher Paolini

Paperback(Spanish-language Edition)

$15.08 $15.95 Save 5% Current price is $15.08, Original price is $15.95. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Eragon 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Serious question: Why is the english version more expensive than the spanish?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good action and adventure really good book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books of all time. I might have a biased opinon about it but dont discount my word because of thay. Paolini and this bok are what inspired me to start writing fantasy in the first place. If he can write a bestseller by nineteen then so can I. Good luck people and enjoy the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think the english version desserves 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,005 stars!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is a RP based on Eragon at "plato love" result one. Learn more there.~~~~ There is a RP based on Eragon at "burning legends" res. 4. Learn more there!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always thought this boook was something boring like other books sometimes you would read. But it wasnt. It was the best that read. It was in my kinda gonra. But the book wasnt just about the gonra it was the personality of the book. I srsly sujust this book sooooooo lol take a picture (thats my catch frase) :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just love it ,period...just kidding no period,EXCALMATION MARK!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book then compare with movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U elstupido i hope u die in a hole for making rude remarks. Hmph elstupido
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You people who say the summary is in english you really need to start back in kindergarden!!!! The summary was not in english because if you want people who speak spanish to read book in spanish you have to let them knowits in spanish by writing the summary in spanish. It's common sense! Plus you are retardandos! Oh and l<3ve this booK.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sunny side up first result
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series because it has long chapters and lots of action in them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*the huge and sleek wild dragon flaps around, silver scales casting reflections everywhere. She roars and flaps off to "Argentum"* #Argentum
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was given this book by a friend. I wasnt to interested, but it turns out this is the first book of my favorite series ever! This book is a great read, great story over all. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like fantasy books then eragon will be great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it, bout done with 3rd book In series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Muy bien!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Most people cant spaek spanish!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oops ohhh it is in spanish where is the english version
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There iz an english book with the first three, get that one duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhh
kazancapi on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Una historia interesa con muchas posibilidades que pierde mucha fuerza conforme la lees, ya que se nota que el escritor tenía 16 años cuando la escribió. Aún así es interesante el planteamineto del mundo de Alagësia y su historia. El potencial del mundo creado por Paolini es mucho mayor del partido que acaba sacándole.No está mal pero hay otras sagas de fantasí más interesantes, aunque hay que decir que la segunda parte gana conforme la madurez del escritor crece.
numbert on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
A great book; A horrable movie. If you saw the movie and didnt like it dont let that turn you off it is still a great book. I wouldnt recomend it for any non fantacy fans. This is the story of a boy named Eragon who winds up with a dragon(Safira)and an old story teller(Brom). Anyway its a great story for anyone that can afford to devote the time to read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its in spanish man
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
O.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You know that Argentum is Latin for Silver, right? Luved the book!!!