Eldest (Inheritance Cycle Series #2): Deluxe Edition

Eldest (Inheritance Cycle Series #2): Deluxe Edition

by Christopher Paolini

NOOK BookLimited Edition EBook (eBook - Limited Edition EBook)

$11.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Eldest Deluxe Edition 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 97 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome book i've been told by people that reading adult books at age 10 is wierd. But it was worth it i like how the author dosn't want you to put the book down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is just amazing. I am a huge fan of fantasy books and this is the best series i have ever read next to harry potter. I started this series when i was in the sixth grade and have been addicted since. I wish they would make movies of this series and actually make them good unlike the failed atempt on the first eragon movie.these books take you into another world and christpher brings his characters to life. I have the whole series at home and i recommend this book for anyone who loves using their imagination and has alot of time on their hands because this book gets you hooked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought these books were great especially when learning how young the author was and the things that helped inspire him. Thanks for your work. Not a hard read but very well done ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O======{{===========[=====>/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many pages is it though?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Roran is his mum. Brom is his sis. His dad is kathy and morzan is his daughter. I know im right smart ones. So CHILL!!! Nah, im just kidding. GREAT BOOK!!! Good read for everyone. I read through the whole series three times(this is my fourth). Laterz
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read the whole series great bookd
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWSOME BOOK! NEED TO CONTINUE MOVIES ON SERIES BOOKS! WHOOOOOOO HOOOOO! BUY BOOK ITS WORTH IT. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book ls like a boss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Is one of the best books I've ever read!! I wasn't much into fantasy but after reading these books I am totally into it!! I have tried read other books with fantasy But there are none like these!! I have never read anything like this its AMAZING!!! Paolini has a Lot of Imagination!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved thise book it was amazing if you read it you wont be dissapointed but you will be an addict to the books! i know that anyone who loves books about dragons and fantasy will love these books I hope you enjoy them!
Guest More than 1 year ago
im a going to be a sophmore this year in highschool and these books are so amazing and captivating that to tell you the truth i kinda cried when brom died in the chapter DIAMOND TOMB Every one should read these books