White Fang

White Fang

Director: Randal Kleiser Cast: Klaus Maria Brandauer, Ethan Hawke, Seymour Cassel

VHS

View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

White Fang 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS DVD IS AN OUTSTANDING STORY FOR ANY AGE.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Never read the book. My son and husband love the movie and so i'm forced to buy it. I enjoyed it as well.
goodgirl2 More than 1 year ago
If it has Ethan Hawke in it then its a good movie!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dude the boock o the best ever! Especially if you enjoy reading about wolves but movie has NOTHING to do with the book besodes the title ''White Fang'' on the scale from 0-10 Book: 10 movie: 4
Guest More than 1 year ago
i'd prefer reading the book first before watching the movie. the movie was good, but the book is better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I PERSONALLY THOUGHT THAT THIS MOVIE WAS GOOD.ALTHOUGH I HAVE TO AGREE WITH THE PERSON WHO WROTE EARLIER IT HAS TRAILED ALONG FROM THE BOOK,I STILL THOUGH IT WAS GREAT.I LOVE WOLVES I EVEN HAVE WOLF STUFF ALL IN MY ROOM.
Guest More than 1 year ago
When i watched this movie i couldn't help but think what Jack London would feel when watching this film. I had just read his masterfull work of art to have it portrayed in the movie nothing like he intended. The book is very tamtalizing in detail, but the movie picks up where the book is nearing its end, and has nothing to do of Londons conception of the writing. I urge you to read the book first please then decide.