The Hunger

The Hunger

Director: Tony Scott Cast: Catherine Deneuve, David Bowie, Susan Sarandon

DVD (Wide Screen)

$18.97 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.97, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
MARKETPLACE
25 New & Used Starting at $5.75

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Hunger 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Well what can I tell you about this Movie it's outstanding, it's a real Masterpiece of the 80's & the cast it's perfect.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie contained all the elements of the supernatural combined the the beauty and divinty of the worlds most beautiful women at the height of their career. A must watch for all Vampire lovers of the night
Guest More than 1 year ago
ON OF THE MOST UNIQUE VAMPIRE MOVIES I HAVE EVERY SEEN WITH LOTS OF CINEMATIC STYLE! AND GREAT PERFORMANCE'S FROM CATHERINE DENEUVE & DAVID BOWIE & SUSAN SARANDON I HOPE IT WILL BE ON DVD SOON !
Guest More than 1 year ago
I CAN'T WAIT TILL THIS MOVIE FROM 1983 COMES ON DVD, I HOPE IT HAS NEVER BEFORE SEEN FOOTAGE THAT WAS NOT SHOWN FOR THEATRICAL RELEASE !
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie needs to be on DVD. My collection is waiting.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Exciting and different! Would love to add to my DVD collection, I believe it would make the movie twice as enjoyable to watch.