Reservoir Dogs

Reservoir Dogs

Director: Quentin Tarantino Cast: Harvey Keitel, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen

DVD (Anniversary Edition / Wide Screen)

$14.17 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.17, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Reservoir Dogs 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the pic of the dvd is NOT at all what i received....its your basic dvd ....NOT at all for the colector!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
this was a really suspenseful but cool movie at the same time and a hard to watch scene where it reminded me of the film Sweeney Todd and once you watch it i bet you'll might think the same thing. this is the story of strangers and friends and the thought that one of them is an undercover cop. surprised this was tarantino's debut. he is quite the director and loved kill bill volume 1. after watching it i was like damn.
Guest More than 1 year ago
One of my favorite movies of all time, and has an amazing cast and director. Steve Buscemi was my personal favorite in this robbery, action, mystery flick. Should be viewed by all who can stand some violence. Quentin did a grreat job of making this movie, and has an intresting way of showing it. The seens are all out of chronological order, and the actual robbery is never shown, yet the movie is better this way. A little bit of this style is shown in another Quentin movie, Pulp Fiction, Which is another fave of mine.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS MOVIE. Last night was the first time i saw this movie, and i regret never seeing it before then. This is the second Tarentino movie ive seen(after Pulp Fiction)and it just furthered my beleif that Tarentino is the greatest film maker alive. Plus i love the colors.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought this was a great movie. It always kept me interested and entertained. The actors were also phenomenal. Watch this movie!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Reservoir Dogs is a good action movie with a few minor flaws. Dogs isn't as captivating as Pulp Fiction or Kill Bill, and doesn't have the sparks like Jackie Brown. However, Reservoir Dogs has many tense scenes and Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth both give exceptional performances. If you are a Quentin Tarantino fan, watch and enjoy this motion picture.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this Film so much that I have to watch it at least once a month if that. This film has great acting, a tarantino masterpeice. It cant be much better. Very bloody movie great action. A man made movie. One of the Best Hiest films I have seen. Great way to show how a plan that seem like its all gonna work but a theres a rat in the house. It has great dialog. if you havent seen this well watch it A.S.A.P. One of the best Tarantino film
DarkLotusICP4life More than 1 year ago
amazing movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
With a cast of Steve Buscemi, Harvey Keitel, Michael Madsen, Chris Penn, Tim Roth, Quentin Tarantino and Lawrence Tierney, who could ask for more? 29 year old Quentin Tarantino made his director and writer debut with this classic film. It's a classic film of a jewel heist gone wrong and a wonderful case of who-done-it. I recommend that after you've seen this movie, watch it again and look for signs of who the 'rat' is. With the DVD, you can listen to commentary and interviews by critics and actors as well as recorded performance of Quentin Tarantino and Steve Buscemi playing Mr. White and Mr. Pink in someone's house. This movie is great and with Quentin's dialogue, it keeps you on the edge of your seat.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this movie is awsome. it keeps you wondering for a long time. it's very funny. has great lines. the acting was awsome. quentin tarantino has a great mind to think of movies like this and pulp fiction.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this movie is so damn great. it has one of my favorit endings in a movie. great dialogue and story about paranoia and a heist gone wrong.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best heist films ever! Tarantino is a genius. Great story, great acting, cool blood, and awesome ending.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Reservoir dogs and taxidriver is the two most wonderful movies.Reservoir dogs is so good it makes you wanna look at it all day long. Quentin tarantino is the absolutly best director in the world.That's my point of view.Quentin tarantino is also the man who started the cinema of cool. This movie contains everything:Great dialog,good actors and the screenplay is amazing....see this movie!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I remember seeing this movie when it first became available on VHS. The DVD is just as filling. Though I am not a fan of the Kill Bill movies, I adored Pulp Fiction.....as well as Jackie Brown to a point. Reservoir Dogs planted Tarantino's foot in the door and I would like to see him make more American crime movies instead of crazy off the wall stuff.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Michael Madsen is brilliant in this movie, especially in the infamous torture scene of the movie. One of Quentin Tarantino's best films, on par with the 'Kill Bill' series.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Paranoia is what this film is about. Who is the snitch, who can be trusted with all this cash? And a whole lot of killing is the result. Maybe Tarantino's best film or the best heist film of the 90's.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago