Gidget: Complete Collection

Gidget: Complete Collection

DVD

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Gidget: Complete Collection 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love the first Gidget so it is a bonus that all three Gidget movies come in the collection. My video is so old and I have watched it so much that I need a new one. I recommend this movie to anyone. It is great for all ages. It is the ultimate.
Guest More than 1 year ago
So warm hearted, make you feel so young. I have watched this so many time I just love it, it's my favorite movie of all times.If you haven't seen yet, and want a good movie with good clean fun this is it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite movies of all time. I have to admit, I'm a sucker when it comes to teen movies, esp. the old ones! Gidget is one of those timeless films every young girl should watch!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I own all 3 of these films and enjoy them all, but they're missing the final 'Gidget Grows up'. My favorite of all the Gidget films, it seems to have been overlooked for release to VHS or DVD manufacturers. I'm still waiting and was disappointed when I saw this title without the final episode that tied it all up.
ClutterCollector More than 1 year ago
SO much fun revisiting my old girlfriend Gidget!
Laughtillucry More than 1 year ago
I have always loved these movies. Great for all ages.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This to me is a real classic, good clean and warm hearted, short lived summer love. Should have made more of these. Moondoggie and Gidget are the "ULTIMATE COOLEST COUPLE"
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have all movies available starring Sandra. Would love to have Summer Place,Tammy movies, etc. She makes the world light up with her smile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago