Care Bears Movie II: A New Generation

Care Bears Movie II: A New Generation

Director: Dale Schott Cast: Maxine Miller, Pam Hyatt, Hadley Kay

DVD

$6.61 $6.99 Save 5% Current price is $6.61, Original price is $6.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 28
MARKETPLACE
12 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Care Bears Movie II: A New Generation 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I grew up in the 1980's and maybe I'm overly nostalgic, but I love the Care Bears: A New Generation movie. It's wonderful to see some old school animation and this DVD brings me back to a time when life was simpler. So check this movie out, your inner child with thank you, trust me.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Like the first movie I love this movie so much. I was born in 1984 so I grew up with both movies. And now my niece who is a toddler gets to grow up with them too. This movie is great for both children and adults!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Most grown ups from my generation are embarassed that they used to like these cartoons. Not me. I love this movie, it might be one of the reasons I care so much for others. You can never go wrong with the Care Bears... pass it on to the next generation. Dude... I'm 20. I was born in 1982 and still love them, and probably always will. They formed a great part of me growing up. Do the same for your children.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this movie. It is the best movie, and I always watch it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. I LOVE THE CARE BEARS!!!!! They are great, I grew up watching them, and they always made me care.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I remember first seeing this movie when I was little. I liked it but i didn't love it until my mother taped it for me when it came on the Disney Channel. I remember last year my mother accidently recorded over the end of the movie when the song ''Forever Young'' came on. I was upset because that was my favorite part of the movie. Fortunately my mother nad i were able to find a copy of this movie at Blockbuster Video for sale. I was so happy. Now I still continue to watch the movie. I enjoy the dialogue but i enjoy the songs even more. My favorite songs are ''Forever Young, Our Beginning, and The Fight Song''. The movie even included some of my favorite care bears like Share Bear and True Heart Bear. Audiences young and old will enjoy this movie. I know my mother does.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was born in 1986 when this movie was first released. I'm sixteen now and I can still remember how much I loved this movie. When I was little I used to go over to my Aunt's house and she had this movie. I would watch it over and over again. When my aunt moved into a different house, the movie was lost and I could never find the exact Care Bear movie that I used to love and watch all the time (I was little, I never looked at titles, God knows it would have saved all of this hassle). But now at sixteen, thanks to Barnes and Noble, a store and Web site I absolutely adore, I was able to find this long lost movie. Even at this age it is still my favorite all time movie. I will pass this movie on to my children and children's children (when I'm much older of coarse). For parents who want a great movie for their children to grow up with then this is the one movie I would stake my life for.